35

joshofalltrades

JRobling
I upload whatever comes to mind, it will either be helpful or fun to watch.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
807 Followers
805 Following
joshofalltrades
meme
6y
RE: Cryptocurrency still dropping
Im waiting for that 20k ceiling to be broken
$ 0.000
0
joshofalltrades
meme
6y
RE: Returning from deployment be like...
Or the guard tower
$ 0.000
1
joshofalltrades
dmania
6y
RE: Dmania is Dead
Thats what I have heard from some people, Im no expert but doesn't that happen on steemit too? People posting plagiarized material and getting upvotes because they are popular or have a lot of followers.
$ 0.000
0
joshofalltrades
dmania
6y
RE: Dmania is Dead
Why not?
$ 0.000
0
2
joshofalltrades
life
6y
RE: Life Skills (upvotes for all)
How did you get the job?
$ 0.000
0
joshofalltrades
steem
6y
RE: UPVOTE FOR CHARITY!!!
Thank you for the support! Your upvote was very helpful :)
$ 0.000
0
joshofalltrades
life
6y
RE: Steemit: What do you want to see?!?
You should do a Vlog
$ 0.000
0
joshofalltrades
life
6y
RE: Life Skills (upvotes for all)
This would also be very good for parenting skill too. Something to teach your children when raising them. :D
$ 0.000
1
joshofalltrades
life
6y
RE: Life Skills (upvotes for all)
That sounds like fun, my wife was looking into teaching english in foreign countries but the certification is over a thousand dollars. Negotiation in general is a great thing that needs to be taught, I
$ 0.000
0
2
joshofalltrades
life
6y
RE: Life Skills (upvotes for all)
Thats a good one, I have also been seeing this more and more with people not being able to act "mature" acting like a 2 year old in public when they can't get things their way.
$ 0.000
1
2
joshofalltrades
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Welcome to my channel!
Welcome to the world of steem!
$ 0.000
1
joshofalltrades
gaming
6y
RE: GTA random glitch
I think they are going to start making it after they finish up with red dead redemption 2
$ 0.000
1
joshofalltrades
dmania
6y
RE: CryptoCurrency falls...
$ 0.000
1
joshofalltrades
steemit
6y
RE: 200.000 YouTube Subscribers v.s. 325 Followers on Steemit! Which Is Better?
I meant that I have far less subs than you
$ 0.000
0
joshofalltrades
steemit
6y
RE: 200.000 YouTube Subscribers v.s. 325 Followers on Steemit! Which Is Better?
I have around 300 subs on steemit, almost 5k on youtube
$ 0.000
0
2
joshofalltrades
steem
6y
RE: Increasing Steem without doing anything
$ 0.000
0
joshofalltrades
cars
6y
RE: Cheapest brake upgrade for a Third Gen f-body
Yeah, my camaro series got pretty popular on youtube, not so much on here though. Im guessing not a lot of gear heads on here, more vloggers and crypto people. I was so happy when I got the primer on and
$ 0.000
0
joshofalltrades
steemit
6y
RE: 200.000 YouTube Subscribers v.s. 325 Followers on Steemit! Which Is Better?
My stats are much different, I have far less subs on youtube and around 300 on steem but I make far less on steem, like 4 dollars in 5 months. Like what most people on here have said, it depends on how
$ 0.000
1
4
joshofalltrades
steemit
6y
RE: Dtube Suggestions needed
That's exactly what i've been saying to myself. I have almost 400 followers but non of them are big whales with a ton of voting power. The few votes I do get are from people like me. I still haven't reached
$ 0.000
0
joshofalltrades
cars
7y
RE: How to replace an alternator Toyota Camry
yeah sorry about that, Im trying to get most of my youtube videos on here, but im catching up daily
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.