55

joshkifer

ThinksmartMedia
Just a guy documenting the Journey!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
412 Followers
30 Following
joshkifer
dtube
6y
RE: Brenton Tarrant - Canterbury, NZ - Chirstchurch Mosque Shooting Complete Live Stream Video
although this is sad and the most awful video I have ever watched..its important to have on the internet, to show what this monster really was..Dtube provided that when all other social media platforms
$ 0.031
3
1
joshkifer
dtube
6y
RE: When you don't even need a gun
well steep learning curve i have no idea why sound didnt work on this video sorry all!
$ 0.000
1
joshkifer
amazon
6y
RE: The Best Job Ever- Unbox Therapy
Because your over hear on the greatest social media platform ever!
$ 0.159
1
joshkifer
vlog
6y
RE: important to have goals
For sure man, I am on holiday right now but I will get in touch with you after the new year
$ 0.000
0
joshkifer
vlog
6y
RE: Its been awhile!
Thanks!! were couldnt be happier, Also I am glad you enjoyed the vlog stick around for more!!
$ 0.000
0
joshkifer
vlog
6y
RE: Dtube Vlog: 24 hours in Chicago
Thanks I am very happy that you enjoyed my content! Means alot to me to have some traction being new here on this platform! Upvoting for sure!!
$ 0.000
0
1
joshkifer
daily-vlog
6y
RE: Dear @DtubeDaily on @Dtube #135 // the mana change may feel like it sucks now but exposing the cost of this chain will become a big and important long term sustainability talking point.
I would upvote this but I CANT really afford to do that lol...I am not being combative overall I like the change and idea of filtering out greedy people. I just feel that it does damage that amount of
$ 0.000
0
joshkifer
daily-vlog
6y
RE: Dear @DtubeDaily on @Dtube #135 // the mana change may feel like it sucks now but exposing the cost of this chain will become a big and important long term sustainability talking point.
I disagree with this, I agree that it costs money to manage a server, power, and etc, I agree and support that ads like youtube does is not the answer for dtube and steem. I would say that punishing people
$ 0.000
0
2
joshkifer
steem
6y
RE: HF20 Update: Hardfork Complete
Right so steem wants to build a social network powered by steem blockchain but yet now wants people to pay to post.......mind fucked on that one in all about powering up and supporting other creators but
$ 0.000
1
joshkifer
steemstats
6y
RE: Daily top posts in category: travel on 2018-09-21
Thanks for the shoutout/include!!!!!
$ 0.000
0
joshkifer
life
6y
RE: STORY: The Most Important part
Glad you liked my content!! I do like the rainy season as crazy as that sounds better than snow in a few months
$ 0.000
0
joshkifer
dlive
6y
RE: BREAKING: My Thoughts On DLive LEAVING Steem!
IDK i never got down with dlive...I streamed once over there and that was it....all in all dtube is still home for me.
$ 0.061
2
1
joshkifer
life
6y
RE: 400 Subs! Make Every VIEW COUNT
Thank you! That measn's alot, The Dtube community is one of the best community's I have ever been a part of.
$ 0.000
0
joshkifer
vlog
6y
RE: Jealous of other CREATORS
Thanks! Glad you clicked, watched, and commented!!!!
$ 0.000
0
joshkifer
life
6y
RE: Why My Videos SUCK!
Doesn’t matter you can send me a invite link on any of my social media Twitter is preferred @bigbadboom91
$ 0.000
0
1
joshkifer
life
6y
RE: Why My Videos SUCK!
I do know about discord I haven’t it and have used it plenty of times in the past
$ 0.000
0
3
joshkifer
life
6y
RE: Why My Videos SUCK!
This was super nice thank you!
$ 0.000
0
joshkifer
life
6y
RE: Why My Videos SUCK!
Yea for sure that would be cool!
$ 0.000
0
5
joshkifer
dtubedaily
6y
RE: When I quit Streaming On Twitch
I couldnt really of said this better myself! I have really tried every single one of those that you have mentioned above when I was building my channel! I did stream full time 40 hours a week as a job
$ 0.000
0
joshkifer
dtubedaily
6y
RE: When I quit Streaming On Twitch
thanks Ethan I am overall enjoying the blockchain greatly for me its not even really about making money. Just doing something I love to do is all I need in life anymore, if i can make a little bit of money
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.