46

joshita

Joshita
Available
Used
Resource Credits
491 Followers
125 Following
joshita
rosemary
6y
Beneficial Rosemary!!!!
Though we use Rosemary as a seasoning, it has a huge effect on our body for of course betterment. It is one of the most popular aromatic and medicinal plants. Rosemary use for better brain work. If we
$ 0.866
261
3
1
joshita
steemit
6y
Good morning
well its a very good morning to start. wake up early today, as my toddler let me do so. Almost done my most of the day work Very relaxing day ahead, so trying to plan some me time and of course, my other
$ 0.457
6
joshita
steemit
6y
Olive pickle!!!
I have made this sun dried pickle. This super tasty pickle you can store on room temperature for a whole year and can enjoy the taste. Thank you With love @joshita
$ 0.017
10
joshita
boonoil
6y
Boon Oil
A new website is going to launch in a very early week. It's all about essential oil. You will get every kind of essential oil and for every purpose essential oils here all over the world with a free home
$ 0.534
5
1
joshita
poem
6y
everything is special!!!
Nature is special life is special sight is special relation is special sounds are special sense is special a drop of rain is special special is the Universe we are special thank you with love @joshita
$ 0.213
6
joshita
life
6y
what comes first???
In life's priority what comes first own life or someone else life. The things we do for our lives are all for ourselves or for the ones we love. people around us we love the most and for them we can do
$ 0.487
8
1
joshita
travel
6y
Solo Trip!!!
Planning for a solo trip for almost 2 months. Taking my basic things with me, like my few necessary plates, clothes, dry food, toothbrush, cosmetics etc. I need this trip for my self-confidence. I want
$ 2.958
30
joshita
life
6y
Life
Life change But dream remain Life rush Soul calm Tons of tension Beautiful memories Long term in a short way This is the beauty of life Love life Love my people
$ 4.411
10
joshita
travel
6y
St. Martin ❤️
St. Martin is a small and the only coral island in Bangladesh. It is in the northeastern part of the Bay of Bangle. 8km² area and it has only 4000 population. St. Martin's people belive that if St. Martin
$ 0.443
10
joshita
earth
6y
Mother Earth!!
Mother earth has given us a lot... But very sad we are distroying it... I can not even imagine what will happen next... What we are leaving behind for our next generation.... What if we could not extant...
$ 1.556
102
joshita
steemit
6y
Good News For Egg Lover!!!!
I love egg in every form . Actually I m creazy about it . then I realise is it good to eat 4 to 5 eggs a day? Well thats too much egg for a day . But it is okay to have 3 whole egg per day for a healthy
$ 0.175
12
1
joshita
steemit
6y
Few clicks Today
Very few clicks from my balcony garden. Hope you like my clicks. Thank you.
$ 0.000
2
joshita
steemit
6y
Lazy Effective Income!!!!!
Yes, you got me right, I want to share passive income with you. Please let me know who wants to know about it, and who knows about it. this is the way you don't have to work again and again . all you have
$ 0.000
7
joshita
steemit
6y
One Year on steemit!!!!!
It's been one year on steemit. I could not give it that much time due to some reason but I really love this site and I will continue it very seriously, and of course, I will be regular. Thank you all my
$ 0.035
15
2
joshita
steemit
6y
Telegram coin
Telegram is an instant-messaging, cloud-based service with client-side, open-source code, developed by Telegram Messenger LLP, founded by Pavel Durov. Telegram apps provide users with the ability to send
$ 0.000
1
1
joshita
writing
6y
How does sound travel???
Do you really want to know it ?.... well it's pretty simple like how we travel; sound travel almost same way ... As we walk from one place to another and that is our pattern to move .. as the same way
$ 0.000
3
2
joshita
water
6y
Want to waste less water!!!!!
If you want to save water for your future generations, it is the right time to do it... 1: Re-use water while cooking. 2: Repair all the water leaks. 3:turn off the tap while brushing or while you are
$ 0.000
1
joshita
steemit
6y
moon eclipse 2018
A total lunar eclipse will occur on July 27, 2018. The Moon will pass through the centre of the Earth's shadow. This will be the first central lunar eclipse since June 15, 2011. Since it will occur near
$ 0.000
3
1
joshita
steemit
6y
Moon's effect on earth
Moon has very important impact on earth . It is more than 200000 miles away from earth . The moon and the sun combine to create tides in Earth's oceans . gravitational effect is so strong that our planet's
$ 0.000
3
1
joshita
life
6y
Life journey and it's difficulties! !!!!!!!!!
My life started smoothly .. I had never struggled for food , cloth , medicare or study... but day passed away my struggle strart in a different way. Day by day I started feeling pressure on my mind and
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.