VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK15 "zuciya ta Naka ne" meaning my heart is yours cover by Joseph2014

Hy it's another wonderful week in VIBES community,
Am Joseph I'll be doing a cover of a song title zuciya ta Naka ne, in English it's means LORD MY HEART IS YOURS.
In VIBES web3 music competition week15 I choose this song because it's means a lot to me, when ever I face challenges I always close my eyes and Said to my God Lord all my heart belongs to you, no matter what we face we should always give our hearts to our Creator because he is the only person that can set us free.

Here is the lyrics
Lord my heart is yours
You rescued my soul
From darkness into light
Your love it never fails
Your love it never fails

Lord my heart is yours
You rescued my soul
From darkness into light
Your love it never fails
Your love it never fails

Zuciya ta (My heart) Naka ne (Is yours)
Zuciya ta (My heart) Naka ne (Is yours)
Zuciya ta (My heart) Naka ne (Is yours)
Yabo naka ne
Yabo naka ne

Zuciya ta (My heart) Naka ne (Is yours)
Zuciya ta (My heart) Naka ne (Is yours)
Zuciya ta (My heart) Naka ne (Is yours)
Yabo naka ne
Yabo naka ne

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center