31

jose.ignacio.roa

Available
Used
Resource Credits
4 Followers
1 Following
February 13, 2019
jose.ignacio.roa
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Me presento/I introduce myself
Si, es la idea, espero que les gusten mis fotos
$ 0.000
0
jose.ignacio.roa
introduceyourself
6y
RE: Me presento/I introduce myself
thanks for the welcome @silent-ghost
$ 0.000
0
jose.ignacio.roa
red
6y
RE: Sky of blood
thanks ;-)
$ 0.000
0
jose.ignacio.roa
photography
6y
RE: 3 Super Tips for Amazing Smartphone Photos for Posts
thanks for this tips
$ 0.000
1
1
jose.ignacio.roa
photofeed
6y
RE: Iceline Trail
Yes, you were lucky
$ 0.000
0
jose.ignacio.roa
education
6y
RE: Adsactly Education - Georgia: The History
Beautiful photo, good job
$ 0.000
1
jose.ignacio.roa
photofeed
6y
RE: Iceline Trail
great photo, I like that gray tonality that you have, congratulations for your photo
$ 0.000
0
2
jose.ignacio.roa
sky
6y
RE: Amantes al atardecer/Lovers at sunset
thanks garrettwallace
$ 0.000
1
jose.ignacio.roa
photography
6y
RE: Colorful end of the day..
Very good photos, I recommend you intensify the colors with some editor, like VSCO cam or ligthroom, good job.
$ 0.000
2
1
jose.ignacio.roa
photography
6y
RE: The art of clouds..
Good photos, but I think it's missing edition, good job.
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.