55

jorlyn-jm

Available
Used
Resource Credits
233 Followers
23 Following
January 6, 2018
jorlyn-jm
talentclub
5y
RE: Dance contest week 117 - You will receive 50 DC for taking part - Let's dance and have fun!
Hello!!! This is my ticket for this week 😉 I hope you enjoy it
$ 0.000
0
jorlyn-jm
talentclub
5y
RE: Dance contest week 117 - Unofficial entry - Dancing to Time by Jimmy Sax - Dancing for fun
Hello!!! This is my ticket for this week 😉 I hope you enjoy it
$ 0.000
0
jorlyn-jm
neoxian
5y
RE: Participa en el Halloween RadioSteemit...
Hola!!!! Aquí les dejo mi participación,
$ 0.000
0
jorlyn-jm
talentclub
5y
RE: Dance contest week 115
Hello, I do not know if you remind me to participate many times in your contest, but since I was a minor I could not participate anymore but I am already of age and I wanted to know the rules and when
$ 0.000
1
1
jorlyn-jm
ntopaz
5y
RE: 💃Dancing Concurse - Aladdin 🧞‍♂️ (Un Amigo Fiel)
Muchas gracias espero seguir compartiendo mas de lo que me gusta bailar :)
$ 0.000
0
jorlyn-jm
ntopaz
5y
RE: 💃Dancing Concurse - Aladdin 🧞‍♂️ (Un Amigo Fiel)
Thank you very much, I have another video for the contest before 21 I upload it hehehe thanks
$ 0.000
0
jorlyn-jm
dtube
6y
RE: Ciara - Level Up (Dance) por @jorlyn-jm
Thank you very much!
$ 0.000
0
jorlyn-jm
dtube
6y
RE: Ciara - Level Up (Dance) por @jorlyn-jm
Gracias!
$ 0.000
0
jorlyn-jm
dtube
6y
RE: Ciara - Level Up (Dance) por @jorlyn-jm
Thank you!
$ 0.020
1
jorlyn-jm
dtube
6y
RE: Ciara - Level Up (Dance) por @jorlyn-jm
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
jorlyn-jm
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit open mic Semana 90 - Venezuela
Thanks you!
$ 0.000
0
jorlyn-jm
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit open mic Semana 90 - Venezuela
Gracias!
$ 0.000
0
jorlyn-jm
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Semaine 90 – Enregistrez Votre Performance Et Gagnez Des Steem – Sponsorisé par @pfunk And @luzcypher
Hola. Esta es mi entrada.
$ 0.000
2
1
jorlyn-jm
dance
6y
RE: Let's dance! Week 46 - Winners from dance contest week 45
Hello @donatello. First of all, I thank you for all your support. I feel a little sad because I love to dance and I'm only 16 years old, so I can't participate in the dance contest now. Dance is my passion,
$ 0.020
1
1
jorlyn-jm
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic (Micrófono abierto) Semana 89 – Registre Su Rendimiento En Su Teléfono, Entre y Gane Steem - Patrocinado por @pfunk y @luzcypher
Hola. Aquí mi presentación.
$ 0.000
2
2
RE: STEEMIT TALENT CONTEST - WEEK #18 - NOW OPEN FOR ENTRIES!!!! ENTER TO WIN STEEM!!!
Hola. Aquí mi presentación.
$ 0.044
1
jorlyn-jm
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic (Micrófono abierto) Semana 88 – Registre Su Rendimiento En Su Teléfono, Entre y Gane Steem - Patrocinado por @pfunk y @luzcypher
Hola.
$ 0.000
1
1
jorlyn-jm
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic (Micrófono abierto) Semana 87 – Registre Su Rendimiento En Su Teléfono, Entre y Gane Steem - Patrocinado por @pfunk y @luzcypher
¡ Hola.!
$ 0.000
1
jorlyn-jm
dance
6y
RE: Dance contest week 41 - Winners from dance contest week 40 - Share your dance video!
¡Hola! Aquí mi participación.
$ 0.024
1
1
RE: Dance contest week 38 - Coreografía / hey mama - David Guetta
Muchas gracias @dinaluna. Igualmente.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.