33

jorfli

WEED-MAN
All about Cannabis, every day new content about the cannabis plant, smoker, 420 Venezuelan. Weed-Man
Available
Used
Resource Credits
89 Followers
3 Following
Ciudad Guayana, Venezuela
December 26, 2017
jorfli
cannabis
7y
Is Time to eat or ...Smoke??
Photography by @jorfli (weed-man) Using Samgsun J7 Smarthphone Date: 02/23/2018
$ 0.000
0
3
jorfli
cannabis
7y
A rare Joint
$ 0.000
2
2
ColorChallenge - Green Thursday: MARIJUANA / WEED.
I present my new acquisition, I have called it LAURA. Laura I like it, it takes me to great places, Laura is very good to me, sometimes I think Laura loves me so much that's why I always get involved with
$ 0.000
1
2
ColorChallenger - Wednesday Yellow - Marijuana Wax
Wax is a concentrate of marijuana that has become increasingly popular in the last five years. It is known as herb wax, dabbing, dabs or butane hash oil (BHO), which explains its 710 term of slang (the
$ 0.040
5
ColorChallenger - Tuesday Orange - lights out of focus
photo out of focus of lights on the street by @jorfli using samsung J7 - focus adjustment app.
$ 0.000
1
jorfli
marijuana
7y
Happy Sunday to all! It's time to smoke to watch movies
$ 0.000
2
1
jorfli
castellano
7y
Nicolas Maduro y el CHAVISMO salen del poder este 2018 A JURO Y PORQUE SI! ya las fichas estan sobre la mesa! aqui les dejo el porque!
Parte1: Empecemos por como se origina todo esto. El año pasado, el 1ro de abril, el T.S.J. (Tribunal Supremo de Justicia) usurpo las funciones de la Asamblea nacional (de mayoria opositora) dejándola como
$ 0.000
1
1
jorfli
cannabis
7y
starting the Saturday with good vibes
I do not know about you guys, but my Saturday started like that, now I go to the market to do some shopping for the week
$ 0.000
1
2
1
jorfli
marijuana
7y
I want to show you my most recent acquisition. MORE WEED FOR ME!
$ 1.935
7
3
1
jorfli
marijuana
7y
I'm going on a trip, see you in a while!
I'm going to listen to my favorite band ... RADIOHERAD!! see you in a while!
$ 0.000
1
3
jorfli
marijuana
7y
I want to show you my little marijuana plant
Enjoy!
$ 0.000
3
jorfli
cannabis
7y
How to fertilize your marijuana plants? Types of nutrients / Types of fertilizers and additives (according to their origin/according to their function ) / Other additives or nutritional supplements.
We understand fertilizing or fertilizing as the action of providing nutrients to plants in order to offer them the food they need to carry out each of their processes with optimal results. Marijuana plants
$ 0.000
2
jorfli
cannabis
7y
How long does a marijuana plant take to grow?
How long does it take to grow a marijuana plant? Impatience is not recommended in almost any aspect of life, but in the topic that concerns us (the cultivation / cannabis self-cultivation) it should be
$ 0.000
3
jorfli
steem
7y
the most common mistake we make in steemit. you should be interested
When I joined the platform, I made a mistake and I see that this is very frequent in many users, the platform works, especially the "upvote", when we enter in steemit we have in possession 0.500
$ 0.000
2
jorfli
cannabis
7y
English and Español - Cannabis plant: difference between male and female/Planta de Cannabis: diferencia entre macho y hembra
EnglishEspañol Hi guys, In this post we will learn how to differentiate the sex from your marijuana plant.Hola chicos, en este post aprenderemos a diferenciar el sexo de su planta de marihuana. Knowing
$ 0.091
9
2
jorfli
espanish
7y
WEED-ELICIOUS
Foto: no me acuerdo Artista: se que soy yo, pero no estoy seguro, ese es un unicornio?
$ 0.302
8
4
jorfli
weed
7y
English: how to do weed/marijuana oreos / Español: como hacer Oreos de marihuana
English: how to do weed/marijuana oreos / Español: como hacer Oreos de marihuana ENGLISHESPAÑOL Hello friends of Steemit, lately I thought about showing you how to make some Oreos cookies (because they
$ 0.177
15
12
3
jorfli
photography
7y
Ciudad Guayana Lluvia / Guayana City Rain
Lluvia, me traes nostalgia, nostalgia ¿por que? no lo se. Al caer tus gotas sobre mi ciudad el ambiente se vuelve aun mas lúgubre de lo que ya es, la gente corre para cubrirse de ti, te huyen como si de
$ 0.000
2
jorfli
castellano
7y
¿Por que escribir?
¿Por qué escribir ...? Se podrían dar muchas respuestas para esta pregunta. Sin embargo, aquí consideraremos algunas: ¿Por qué escribir?... Porque la gente está leyendo. Ok, alguien está intercambiando
$ 0.000
2
jorfli
photography
7y
Titulo: Pasarela Cachamay. Lugar: Ciudad Guayana, Venezuela
Si algo hemos olvidado como ciudadanos es a darle el buen uso a las cosas, entre ellas Las Pasarelas de la ciudad, pero se puede justificar, nadie quiere que lo roben, y es motivo suficiente para dejar
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.