Visiting a historical place, namely the Baiturrahman Grand Mosque, Banda Aceh

Hello all friends How are you today! I pray that all my friends will always be in good health so that they can carry out their activities as usual and I hope that today's activities will be blessed and also get results according to what we have hoped for.

On this occasion I will share some very beautiful and enchanting pictures, namely about the beautiful views and photography of the mosque that is the pride of the Acehnese people, namely the Baiturrahman Grand Mosque in Banda Aceh which is located in the heart of Banda Aceh.

My venerable hive friends
A few days ago, my beloved family and I visited and vacationed in the city of Banda Aceh and in that city there are many very famous historical objects and places, one of which is the beautiful Baiturrahman Grand Mosque in Banda Aceh which is one of the most famous places and is one of the mosques that is very magnificent and famous throughout the world.

When I arrived at the Baiturrahman Grand Mosque in Banda Aceh, it was already late afternoon and the sun was starting to set so the view was very beautiful and in the afternoon lots of people came to watch and wait for the time for Maghrib prayers in congregation.

On this occasion, I took several pictures of the moment using my cellphone camera and I and my family had just passed away at the place after Maghrib prayers and we felt very happy and pleased with the panorama at the Grand Mosque.

OK, all my friends, let's look at some pictures about the beauty of the mosque, hopefully you will be entertained and like it.

That's my post today, I hope my friends can enjoy reading it and thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post, of course in this greatest community.
Thank you very much
good luck for the future
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center