My activity is raising broiler chickens with very satisfying results

Hello friends! How are you today! We hope that all my friends are always in good health so that they can carry out their activities as usual and hopefully today's activities will bring you happiness and earn you a very satisfying income.

On this occasion I will share several pictures about my activities in the past few days, namely raising broiler chickens which turned out to be very enjoyable. Because apart from getting lots of profits, it turns out that raising broiler chickens can make our souls fresh and calm.

In cultivating broiler chickens, we have to prepare several very important things and must be prepared immediately to get very satisfying results.
The first thing we have to do is prepare a cage that meets the standards and the cage must also be spacious and clean and have sufficient electrical installations and guarantee a stable electric current.

secondly, before we release the chicks into the cage, we have to prepare various necessities that are really needed, such as a place to feed the chickens either manually or a place to eat that is all luxurious and sophisticated. If all the equipment is complete then the next step is to put husks on the floor.

thirdly, we put the broiler chicks into a cage that we have prepared perfectly and the broiler chicks must be really healthy so that later growth can be fast and also we must be able to monitor the condition of the chicks at all times so that it will reduce illness and death. .

And fourthly, we must look after and care for the chicks very carefully and must be consistent if we are careless then losses will await us at all times. We must pay attention to the condition of the chicks and must also provide food at all times as well as drink. which must not be empty from the drinking container.

To get maximum results, we have to be serious and confident and full of enthusiasm in carrying out and trying, therefore within approximately 30 to 40 days the children can harvest with very satisfying results.
I have bred these broiler chickens several times and I have made huge profits and I employ several people who are very experts in the field of chicken health and are also experts in hygiene so that not many chicks die or get sick. and I am very pleased and happy with the business that I am doing because I can earn money and it can please my soul.

This is how my daily activities are, I am busy with going in and out of the chicken coop and my busy life is very beneficial for both myself and other people. Hopefully all of my friends can start their own business because by having our own business we will gain true profits and happiness.

That's what I can write in this post, namely about my activities in raising broiler chickens. I hope friends can learn from this and thank you for the visit and support from all friends and finally see you in my next post of course in this greatest community
Thank you very much
Enjoy your work
@joelibra

about me
My name is joelkifli ibrahim, my friends call me by the name joel, on the hive platform I have the name joelibra, I came from the Indonesian state, the province of Aceh, I was born on April 21, 1978,

Besides working in a government agency, I also like to do natural beauty photography. I really like quirky and interesting things and natural beauty photography. On this platform I will share about the beauty of nature and other interesting things.
Thank you for your visit
Warm regards
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now