Competition between students at school

hello, good afternoon, welcome to meeting me again in this greatest community, I'm very happy that today I can still speak up and make posts with all my friends in this beloved community.

On this occasion I will share several pictures about my activities a few days ago, namely when I gathered with students for a long study, I held a competition at this very famous mine and from this mine it was felt in the school which competed between students at the school and all students. very enthusiastic about implementing it

patient hive that I glorify
A few days ago, I, together with other teachers and the committee, also held various competitions at school, one of which was a mining competition which was participated in by all students and each class sent one or two groups of participants representing that class, one of which was a population of female students. They would be together. apparently don't unite to boil down the champions provided by the committee.

and it seems that there are a lot of experiments that students who don't join the group will become supporters to encourage other students and I noticed that all my students have been carrying out and participating in various competitions for a long time so that they sound happy.

The slow event lasted for several days with competition between all the students who were members of the group and the committee of 22 teachers prepared various very attractive prizes so that the students were very enthusiastic in working on and taking part in the competition.

OK, my friends, here, let's look at some pictures about my activities in holding and participating in mining competitions at school. I hope you can enjoy reading them. And I hope you all like them.

Nokia is what I can write about in this post, more or less. I apologize and I hope this post is useful for all of us. Thank you for the visit and support from all my friends and finally see you in my next post, of course in the community. this is the greatest
have a great activity
good luck for the future
@joelibra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center