41

jlynn0090

JLynn0090
24, Mom and Bonus Mom // Cats, Coffee and Creativity
Available
Used
Resource Credits
418 Followers
186 Following
Duluth, MN
December 9, 2017
jlynn0090
blog
6y
RE: Family Meal Planning
After we sit as a family this evening to get some ideas, I’ll post a weekly meal plan and daily meals how they turned out! Would that be helpful?
$ 0.000
0
1
jlynn0090
familyprotection
6y
RE: Happening NOW, Medically Kidnapped in Arizona: Baby Navaeha
Oh my god my heart is broken! I hope for justice for your family! I couldn’t imagine my baby being Kidnapped in front of my very eyes! What the fuck is wrong with this country?! #bringnavaehback
$ 0.000
0
jlynn0090
ulog
6y
RE: Jungle Daily - Ulog, Driving to Panama for Coffee and World Cup Football.
Such a beautiful spot! I’ve always wanted to go to the jungle!
$ 0.000
1
1
jlynn0090
familyprotection
6y
RE: Confused on how this is for the best???
CPS is never on your side and they are always about money. I’m sorry you are going through this. We are going through a period of being childless as well because the mother of my step daughter decides
$ 0.000
0
jlynn0090
blog
6y
RE: *Wanting to quit my job*
Right, but by putting my family first, I'm not risking us being homeless
$ 0.000
0
jlynn0090
travelfeed
6y
RE: The Nomads Bus - Life on the road as a couple AND raising a kid
A dream of mine and my fiancé’s as well. I love this article! Someday we will be living out our dreams! Congrats, best of luck to your!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Shared Parenting Intro!
💚
$ 0.000
1
RE: My first puppy ever❤
Pets make life a little bit more exciting! I don’t know what I would do with out my kitty!
$ 0.000
1
1
jlynn0090
music
6y
RE: Want To Learn How To Sing? Incubus - Drive - No Reverb!
It’s always refreshing to hear a real voice! Love this!
$ 0.000
0
1
jlynn0090
life
6y
RE: | Over a Month Without a Visit |
Breaks my heart how bitter some women can be. I hope things change soon. an alienated step mom
$ 0.000
1
1
jlynn0090
life
6y
RE: | Justice For Danyelle | Go Fund Me |
$ 0.000
1
jlynn0090
life
7y
RE: | “People’s perceptions of others are always filtered through their own issues.” |
I give a fuck about your feelings, bro! Haha love you hun! :*
$ 0.000
1
jlynn0090
contest
7y
RE: 15 SBD Total Prizes! Celebrate March With Our Poem Contest! 5 SBD Prize to the top 3 winners!
Oh yeah. Im from MN so rhymesayers is pretty big for most of us here. Eyedea is one of my fiances favorites
$ 0.028
2
1
jlynn0090
contest
7y
RE: 15 SBD Total Prizes! Celebrate March With Our Poem Contest! 5 SBD Prize to the top 3 winners!
"I never take a day off Work around the clock, my engineer gettin' paid off Rock like Aesop, light the weed and take off So high I cannot see, Adolf Now I got these rappers all breakin' up a sweat
$ 0.028
2
3
jlynn0090
life
7y
RE: Welcoming our daughter into the world with @DRTArts
Thank you @mariakt! She’s such a blessing
$ 0.000
0
jlynn0090
life
7y
RE: Arrived Safely In Denver!! (What A Trip...)
wow! What a trip! (Pun intended!) glad you made it safe and could get hydrated again! Good luck on your new endevour in CO! I’d love to visit CO someday. The closest I’ve gotten to it are just a couple
$ 0.075
1
1
jlynn0090
life
7y
RE: | Baby is almost here! |
💚💚💚
$ 0.000
1
RE: Daughter: Priceless Gift
Currently waiting on the arrival of my princess! She is past due and should be here ANY day (or hour for that matter)! Beautiful post :)
$ 0.000
1
1
jlynn0090
blog
7y
RE: BLOGGING/POSTING/CONTENT IDEAS TO APPLY ON STEEM IT. This post will surely be helpful.
This is just what I needed to read today! Totally clueless as to what to post today :|
$ 0.000
0
1
jlynn0090
painting
7y
RE: '' Marlin '' acrylic painting
This is SUCH a cool piece! Can I ask how long it took you? So glad I follow awesome artists such as yourself! Keep creating good sir!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.