59

jjonathanth

Available
Used
Resource Credits
26 Followers
4 Following
May 19, 2024
isbelhiv02
Vibes
1M
jjonathanth reblogged
“Circle of Life”, Disney cover by @isbelhiv02, Vibes Web3 music competition week 18.
Hello friends howdy everyone it is a pleasure to be here another week to share my participation and honoring the theme, I share with you the song "Circle of Life" from the Disney movie "Lion
$ 20.837
201
48
9
jessicaossom
Vibes
2M
jjonathanth reblogged
Vibes Web3 Music Competition WK 17 🎶 - Trust In You - Lauren Daigle (cover)
Today, I want to share my musical interpretation about one of the inspiring contemporary Christian songs, titled “Trust in You” by Lauren Daigle and the message that is conveyed in it, as far as I understand
$ 65.973
376
29
7
orlandogonzalez
Vibes
2M
jjonathanth reblogged
Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 17 || Desert Rose Original Song
Hola Amigos! Un saludo Cordial a los amigos de esta Comunidad a la que hoy me acerco con mucho entusiasmo para compartir y durante este proceso aprender y seguir creciendo dentro de este inmensoe ecosistema.
$ 9.917
112
8
5
arrozymangophoto
Vibes
2M
jjonathanth reblogged
Vibes web3 music competition week 17 my original song Mírame
Hello dear community, today I am very excited to bring you a song of my own that I composed a few years ago. It is a reggae and the lyrics are about how a couple decides to escape to nature to be away
$ 11.437
325
1
7
erinhyvin
Vibes
2M
jjonathanth reblogged
Loving Strangers - Russian Red (Cover By Erin Hyvin) VIBES Week 17
Happy Sunday, Here’s my entry for Week 17 of the Vibes Web3 Music Competition. This week, I decided to cover 'Loving Strangers' by Russian Red. She’s a Spanish singer-songwriter who has had a huge influence
$ 11.956
52
8
2
dayron25
Vibes
2M
jjonathanth reblogged
"Colgando en tus manos "cover by @dayron25 Vibes Web3 music competition week17
For this new week in vibes I would like to present a song that for me is very beautiful and that I have always enjoyed a lot since my childhood, this time with my girlfriend, so in this way make it a duet,
$ 13.363
39
3
1
yaremi1
Vibes
2M
jjonathanth reblogged
"Destino o Casualidad" cover by @yaremi1 ,Vibes Web 3 music competition week 17
Hello everyone my name is Yaremi I am a singer and I am very happy to be part of this contest and in general of hive, today I share a song titled "Destino o Casualidad by Melendi and I hope you enjoy
$ 16.577
29
9
1
isbelhiv02
Vibes
2M
jjonathanth reblogged
“Imagine” cover by @isbelhiv02, Vibes Web3 music competition week 17.
Hello friends, this is my entry for the 17th week of Vibes and with a lot of emotion I share with you one of the most iconic songs I know, because it's about "Imagine" by John Lennon. This song
$ 21.831
360
28
11
jjonathanth
vibes
3M
Before You go, instrumental cover by @jjonathanth, Vibes Web3 music competition week 15.
Hello friends ;my name is jonathan and today I share with you a new publication for the vibes contest in week 15, and I am pleased to bring on this occasion an instrumental of the song "Before You
$ 0.000
1
1
jjonathanth
vibes
3M
A Thousand Years, instrumental cover by @jjonathanth, Vibes Web3 music competition week 14.
Hello friends my name is jonathan and today I share a new publication in the contest vibes in week 14, and I am pleased to bring an instrumental of the song "A Thousand Years" by Christina Perri,
$ 0.000
1
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.