53

jimbi

Jimbi
Just your average Miner/Gamer/Streamer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
216 Followers
86 Following
Earth
July 12, 2018
RE: Gods Unchained in 1440p after recent Graphics Update
Word look forward to it, I'm out with my wife lol
$ 0.064
1
RE: Gods Unchained in 1440p after recent Graphics Update
Yeah even vpn won't let me see it
$ 0.073
1
2
RE: Facebook Goes Crypto with Libra
the censorship will be so real with that
$ 0.000
0
RE: Steem - The Dysfunctional Family I Never Knew I Wanted
I'd like to say I love this post I've made a few friends on steem, really looking forward to developing a dapp for steem because i do feel it is very under utilized as a strong blockchain that it is. I
$ 0.000
0
jimbi
music
5y
RE: Thicket Update: Steem "Connections", Dashboard and Games interface layout work. Also a bit on monetization.
You are tackling a few things that I have thought of when brain storming a project for a game as far as allowing non-steem users to partake in it but for transactions needing to join the steem ecosystem.
$ 0.000
0
1
jimbi
threespeak
5y
RE: Did You Ever Have Penpals Back in the Day?
Honestly I don't remember the last time I ever wrote a letter. oh wait I was in basic training for the army and wrote letters to my wife which I still have all of them. Hope all goes well in getting back
$ 0.700
12
1
jimbi
steem
5y
RE: Steem price falling badly in last 16 months
Well it is true that steem's price has fallen down but I like to think that we all see the potential of Steem as a blockchain that can deliver on many levels. Supporting projects from the few devs that
$ 0.000
0
jimbi
steem
5y
RE: Annoncememt! 1000 SP Surprize!
Congratz I also hit over 1k on thursday or friday
$ 0.000
0
1
jimbi
nextcolony
5y
RE: 12 Facts about the Yamato module
When does this season end?
$ 0.060
2
1
jimbi
dtube
5y
RE: Vimm and Dlive - Social Experiment ( We need steemians with a lot of Steem Power)
This needs to happen vimm is like the last hope for a streaming platform on steem and everyone has been letting it fight on to survive. It needs our support
$ 0.019
2
jimbi
dtube
5y
RE: Vimm and Dlive - Social Experiment ( We need steemians with a lot of Steem Power)
To anyone needing help setting up a stream for vimm or any platform, hit me up I can help you out.
$ 0.000
1
jimbi
ulog
5y
RE: Stereo setup progress
That's some well organized stuff right there I like it thanks for sharing.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: chiren's tweet : 2019/04/13 07:33:20
Hello was wondering what I can do to help vimm grow I've already delegated some sp
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: HOW TO GET 42% EXTRA ROI ON STEEM USING OUR *FREE* SERVICE (NOT BID BOTS)
I've done those things and at 500 sp was getting votes and one day it all stopped why is this?
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: 448.5 STEEM FUNDRAISING!
Look into getting a xiaomi phone they are uber cheap with high tier features
$ 0.000
0
1
jimbi
dpoll
5y
RE: VOTING NOW CLOSED - Foundation Structure Proposal Election - UPDATE: NO REGISTRATION REQUIRED
Voted for “Decentralized Steem Incubator” Submitted By @alexvan
$ 0.000
0
jimbi
morocco
5y
RE: Daily upvote contest # 35 : Answer a simple question ( No upvote or follow required)
Not sure if this counts but eSports that takes alot of mental power and hand eye coordination to perform on such a high level. I play games but no where near some guys
$ 0.029
2
1
jimbi
buzzbreak
5y
RE: Introducing BuzzBreak - 1000 STEEM Giveaway!
Alright here is my entry will work on getting first
$ 0.000
4
jimbi
dtube
5y
RE: PewDiePie Joins Dlive - Let's Talk About it
Currently learning give me a project please I'm hungry
$ 0.000
1
jimbi
steemhunt
5y
RE: Moshi Mythro C - decent headphones with a dac built in
Might pick up a pair of these it checks all the boxes
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.