32

jhessivhelle

Jhessivhelle
Available
Used
Resource Credits
200 Followers
9 Following
March 12, 2018
jhessivhelle
investment
6y
Invest
🏒🏒🏒🏒 INVEST AND TURN IT INTO A BUSINESS... GREEN 2 RESIDENCES located at DASMA CAVITE. 🏒🏒🏒🏒 πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’° πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°#WHY GREEN 2? - πŸ’°You can earn by renting it out πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°- near big campuses which you can
$ 0.000
4
2
jhessivhelle
love
6y
What " I love you " means?
"I LOVE YOU" means that I accept you for the person that you are,and that I do not want to change you to someone else. It means that I will love you and stand by you even through the worst of
$ 0.000
3
1
jhessivhelle
fallinlove
6y
When you fall inlove
When you decide to fall inlove, you have to accept the fact na hindi na magiging normal ang buhay mo. Kasi kapag nagmamahal tayo, we choose to be blind, we choose to get hurt. Nakakatakot oo, pero yun
$ 0.000
4
gravity-protocol
blockchain
6y
jhessivhelle reblogged
Gravity: Stablecoin Solutions
As a follow-up to our article β€œAdaptive Emission: Making Blockchain Economy Real”, we want to add that solution to the volatility problem of cryptocurrency already exists. The solution is so-called
$ 1,016.334
731
70
87
jhessivhelle
love
6y
Love
True love isn't about being INSEPARABLE It's about TWO PEOPLE being true to Each other even when they are SEPARATED... "--long distance relationship feels-" 😁😁😁
$ 0.000
4
1
jhessivhelle
ofw
6y
Ako ay isang OFW
Ano nga ba ang hirap na pinagdaraan ng mga kagaya nating OFW? Ang malayo sa mga mahal natin sa buhay Ay ang isa sa pinakamabigat na desisyon sa ating buhay ngunit kaylangang panindigan upang mabigyan ng
$ 0.000
3
1
jhessivhelle
smile
6y
Pilipino
Have you ever been to the beautiful land of the Philippines? Or met any Pilipino? If yes have you asked why do they smile often? Wondering about the smile plastered in their faces whenever you see one.
$ 0.000
6
1
jhessivhelle
relationship
6y
Love that last forever
Relationships are never easy. Some day's you're going to wake up and that love you know you have for the person in the bed next to you , isn't going to come so easily. We always says, "no one told
$ 1.682
43
1
3
jhessivhelle
survived
6y
I Survived
I survived because the fire inside me is brighter than the fire around me.
$ 0.000
3
jhessivhelle
qoute
6y
Pag ibig
Ang pag-big parang ferris wheel yan. Pinasaya ka sa umpisa, Di mo alam pinaikot ka lang pala.. At di bale ng mahulog sa kanal, Huwag lang sa taong di ka naman mahal..
$ 0.000
3
1
jhessivhelle
qoute
6y
Felt by heart
Why do we close our eyes when we pray? When we kiss? Cry? Or dream? Because the most beautiful things in life are not seen but felt only by HEART.
$ 0.000
2
2
jhessivhelle
me
7y
My introduction of myself
To begin with let me say hi to all of you,by the way I'm Jessica friends call me jess ,but relatives call me ika . I have a colorful childhood from a rural area in Sorsogon somewhere in the province of
$ 0.000
6
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.