25

jhankritijain

Jhankriti Jain
Indian Classical Dancer- Kathak, Jaipur Gharana!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
200 Followers
32 Following
jhankritijain
art
6y
Dance is life ❤️
Life is beautiful! 💖 If you like my work please follow, like, resteem and upvote. ☺️
$ 0.000
2
2
jhankritijain
photography
6y
Synergy ❤️
प्रकृति और नृत्य की जुगलबंदी! ❤️ (The synergy of Dance and Nature) Please follow, upvote, resteem and comment.. 👍 I would be glad to know your reviews. Please share!
$ 0.000
2
jhankritijain
steemit
6y
Dance with Nature 💚
घुमड़ घुमड़ जब गरजे बदरिया, छनक छनक तब बरसी बारिश। महक उठी तब धरती सारी, बारिश की रिमझिम से, मिट्टी की खुशबू से... -Jhankriti This shot is of Bhimtal, a beautiful lake in Nainital, Uttarakhand, India.
$ 0.000
3
2
jhankritijain
dance
6y
Dance with Nature
Dance to the music of nature; the soothing sound of winds, the melodious waters, the rustling leaves, and the rhythm of rain! ❤️ -Jhankriti Picture taken at a lake(Bhimtaal) in Nainital Uttarakhand, India.
$ 0.000
4
2
jhankritijain
dance
6y
Dancing with Nature 💜
The amalgamation of 'Dance with Nature'! ❤️ नृत्य व प्रकृति का बहुत ही सुंदर समन्वय! 😍 If you like my work please upvote, comment, resteem and follow. 👍
$ 0.000
3
jhankritijain
art
6y
Be Alive!
Be aware of your consciousness. Be alive! This is one of my Kathak poses. Kathak is a beautiful Indian Classical Dance form representing the rich culture and traditions of India. 😍 I have been learning
$ 0.000
4
jhankritijain
dance
6y
Indian Classical Dance
Let your soul dance... 🎶 If you like my work please follow, upvote, comment and resteem! Trying to spread the fragrance of Indian Classical Dance far and wide. ☺️
$ 0.000
4
jhankritijain
music
6y
World Music Day
घुंघरू की छनक... Happy World Music Day! Ghunghroo or the Ankle bells are worn by Indian Classical Dancers in their feet for syncing their footwork with the beats of the Tala making Indian Classical Dances
$ 0.000
3
1
jhankritijain
dance
6y
Look of the Day! 😍
Believe in yourself & Have Faith in the Lord! 😇 Here's my Kathak pose... Please follow my page, upvote, comment and resteem my posts if you like them. Trying to spread the fragrance of 'Kathak: An
$ 0.000
4
1
jhankritijain
dance
6y
Natraja- Lord of the Lords!
ऊँ नटराजाय नमः! 😇 NATRAJA- The Supreme Dancer & The Lord of the Lords, I bow down to u ! 🙏 If you like my work please upvote, comment, follow and resteem. ☺️
$ 0.000
3
jhankritijain
dance
6y
My entry in Dance Contest Week 45
Dance is all about Creation and Expression! It's about how powerfully you express yourself. This video features Kathak, an ancient Indian Classical Dance form. KATHAK is all about storytelling through
$ 0.105
7
4
1
jhankritijain
dance
6y
The Beauty of Dance!
श्रृंगार!❤️
$ 0.000
3
jhankritijain
steemit
6y
My New Kathak video
Spread the colors of your soul...💜 -Jhankriti Here's another glimpse from my Kathak New Tihai video's photoshoot! ❤️ TO HAVE A LOOK AT MY VIDEO, PLEASE CLICK ON THIS LINK.👇 If you like my work please
$ 0.000
1
jhankritijain
art
6y
My Kathak Video
A glimpse from the photoshoot of my New Tihai video.☺️ HERE'S THE LINK TO MY VIDEO : Please WATCH and SHARE ! ❤️ If you like my work please upvote, comment & resteem.☺️ Spreading the fragrance of Indian
$ 0.000
5
1
jhankritijain
photography
6y
Conserve Heritage!
They stand abandoned and neglected! 😔 The glorious monuments of our past, a part of our rich Indian heritage are forgotten. They need to be conserved, loved and respected! They are a symbol of pride.❤️
$ 0.000
3
2
jhankritijain
dance
6y
My New Tihai -Kathak
I have tried to create and choreograph a NEW KATHAK TIHAI in Teentaal! Here's the link to my video: Please pour your love! Go watch, like comment, share and subscribe.☺️ A sneak peek from the video.😍
$ 0.000
3
1
jhankritijain
worlddanceday
6y
My new composition for 'WORLD DANCE DAY'
🕉️ A very Happy WORLD DANCE DAY! 💖 I believe DANCE is all about Creation and Expression. ✨ So, this #worlddanceday I have tried to create and choreograph a NEW KATHAK TIHAI in Teentaal. 😇 Below is the
$ 0.000
3
1
1
jhankritijain
dance
6y
धा!❤️
Someting new and creative up for tomorrow, WORLD DANCE DAY!❤️ Will be posting a new 'Kathak video' tomorrow, created and choreographed by me.🎆 Stay tuned! 💞 If you like my work please upvote, comment
$ 0.000
4
jhankritijain
photography
6y
PRETTY PINKY
A beautiful Pink Rose spreading its fragrance and beauty far and wide! ❤️ A click by me! If you like my picture please upvote, comment and resteem. ☺️
$ 0.000
5
5
jhankritijain
dance
6y
Journey of Kathak : An Ancient Indian Classical Dance form (Origin of Kathak Part-2)
धा धिं धिं धा! 🙏 (A way of Namaskara of a Kathak dancer) 😄 As I had left the story of Kathak till the point when the 'Kushilavas' started narrating ancient stories to the people, dancing and singing
$ 0.000
2
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.