47

jessycute

Jessycute
Fashion and music
Available
Used
Resource Credits
196 Followers
24 Following
Benin republic
June 8, 2018
jessycute
life
6y
Healing In Forgiveness
Source He knelt down with a rose flower in his hand and a pack of chocolate in the other hand, his eyes were misty as he begged his girlfriend of many years to forgive him. ”I know I have hurt you by cheating
$ 0.139
19
3
jessycute
story
6y
Short Story: An Old Woman's Changed Story
Source A long time ago in a very poor village was an old woman by the market. She was always there begging for alms but nobody cared. She had torn clothes on and smelled like rotten eggs, people would
$ 2.264
154
5
jessycute
poetry
6y
Poetry: A Young Girl's Dream
Pixabay CC0 In my wildest dream is this Cowboy From the far wild wild west Beautiful like the goddess of Greek water His hair standing tall like ivory tower I smiled from the dream to real life What a
$ 0.771
27
3
jessycute
story
6y
The Soldier's Wife
Source A soldier just got posted to a war zone, he cried a night before leaving. His wife was heavily pregnant and he wouldn't be there for her during childbirth. In the morning, he hugged and kissed his
$ 0.089
23
1
jessycute
music
6y
Top 3 Songs On My Current Playlist
I love music because of 3 major reasons: 1.) I sing 2.) It lifts up my beautiful soul. 3.) It relates with my emotions and feelings. Music is life and good music is a food to the soul especially mine.
$ 0.025
23
2
arunava
steemit
6y
jessycute reblogged
Special Post Promotion Thread
I used to do a lot of Promotions in my Blog but I did pause them for a while. Good news is that I am back and I will be doing Post Promotions once again. Although this wouldn't be a Daily Post Promotion
$ 7.526
58
27
10
jessycute
life
6y
Responsibility As One Of The Fundamentals Of Life
I am bringing a new topic today, responsibility is part of the foundation blocks of life. Responsibilities can be divided into two; responsibilities as a part of a unit and as an individual. The unit could
$ 1.932
107
5
jessycute
art
6y
Art is bae
I remember when I was growing up How I loved and could sacrifice anything for art My mum told me to focus, and that after school I could do whatever I wanted But I couldn't help it I remember when she
$ 2.401
20
1
jessycute
life
6y
Need to follow your dreams and passion
There's a saying that A man who doesn't have a plan for the future is a confused man. But what do you do when you just can't think of something good. Or probably you don't even think about it Most people
$ 2.549
65
5
jessycute
life
6y
The Perks of Being Single
I woke up this morning and noticed there was no urge to check my phone for new messages. Some months ago, the first thing I did before devotion was to check my phone for messages especially from my ex.
$ 2.662
96
9
jessycute
life
6y
Deep thoughts
Do you know? You don't have to be a graduate to live your dream life. Someone who didn't go to school at all could be better than a person who graduated with a first class degree. Or someone who came out
$ 1.007
119
3
jessycute
music
6y
My entry contest
Hello everyone, this is my entry for the musical contest by @jesse12
$ 0.771
8
2
jesse12
contest
6y
jessycute reblogged
🎙️ Singing Contest : {20steem pool prize}, Show what you've got.
Hey steemian I am resuming my own way of giving back to the steemit platform. I had paused for a while due to some technical reasons. But i am back now and this time around, the contest has come to stay,
$ 0.986
45
18
9
jessycute
story
6y
Queendom
Episode 2 I got to my father's house, after much stress I had used up all the money i had transporting myself back to my parents house My dad was late, and i was the only child of my parents My mum really
$ 0.450
8
jessycute
story
6y
Queendom
Hey guys check out this story I wrote out of my imagination I hope you like it Queendom Episode 1 No way My son can't continue leaving with you anymore, you better start arranging your things because you
$ 0.891
10
1
jessycute
steemhunt
6y
Overshot - Keep Track Of Your Assessment Scores
Overshot Keep Track Of Your Assessment Scores Screenshots Hunter's comment Overshot is an app designed for students to keep track of their assessment and performance information. The app is both great
$ 0.850
18
7
jessycute
sokoloffa
6y
Sokoloffa logo contest
Here's my entry @Everyday-life @sokoloffa @deeclown @steemnaira
$ 0.047
7
2
jessycute
steemjet
6y
Entry for steemjet happie the bird
Good day to you all This is my entry for happie the bird Hosted by @dimimp Steemjet art department, is a department headed by @mbj and consist of @ubongj @shrazi @mrrpiusz @faith49 @aaniejack @mariepatrick
$ 1.751
12
3
jessycute
introducemyself
6y
Emergency of a Rare Intel
My name is Jessica Israel, on steemit as @jessycute. I'm a fashion designer, artist and I love 😍 singing too. I may not be a beautiful singer like my sister @julietisrael, but I can give a fair try. We
$ 6.274
56
26
2
jessycute
invicibledrawing
6y
Art
When there's nothing else to do Art is Bae
$ 0.022
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.