38

jesihana

○ Music Lover ○ K-Drama Fanatic ○ Public Servant ○ Food Lover ○ Traveler ○
Available
Used
Resource Credits
180 Followers
7 Following
Philippines
July 26, 2017
Introduce Yourself : "The First Step To My Steemit Journey"
INTRODUCTION Hello, all! I want to post my first introduction in steemit, be traditional so I am here to do the "Introduction". First thing first: My name is Wyeth Lumidao, a 26 year old woman from the
$ 0.000
8
12
Our Entry for Anime Villains Drawing Contest
When Sasori was young, his parents were killed by Sakumo Hatake, leaving him with no one but his grandmother, Chiyo, to take care of him. To cheer up Sasori, Chiyo began to teach him the art of making
$ 0.000
5
2
1
jesihana
steemit
6y
This Is How The Government Try to SAVE YOUR LIVES
Did you know that at least 20 typhoons visit the Philippines each year? Not to mention the 23 active volcanoes in our country and many more natural and man-made disasters we have faced through our lifetime,
$ 0.000
2
jesihana
art
6y
Running Out Of Gift Ideas For An Otaku (Anime and Manga Fan) Boyfriend? This Might Help
Hello all! For girls like me, this may be one of the days when you expect a sweet effort from your partner. Now, rather than thinking of what he will give you, why not surprise him with a gift that will
$ 1.712
18
1
2
jesihana
travel
6y
I Bet You Didn't Know Where The Heart Of The Philippines Is Until You See This
"Nature is not a place to visit, it is home." -Gary Snyder Out of 7,107 islands of my country, I will share to you the place where my mother was born-a province labeled as The Heart of the Philippines:
$ 0.254
8
1
2
Introduce Yourself : "The First Step To My Steemit Journey"
Hello all! I want to post my first introduction in steemit, be traditional so I'm here to do the "Introduce Yourself" thing. First things first: My name is Wyeth Lumidao, a 26 year old woman from the
$ 5.114
46
20
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.