25

jercyhora

Uno Acespade
Nothing special
Available
Used
Resource Credits
9 Followers
2 Following
Philippines
April 21, 2018
jercyhora
mindset
6y
RE: If You Had a Chance to Send Yourself a Message...Working our Mindset...
I'm a person who is not good on waiting. I actually don't have patience that causing to my whole life to be difficult. Maybe I'll say to old me "All things come to those who wait." Like that.
$ 0.000
0
jercyhora
steemit
6y
RE: Steemit Future-How STEEMIT Can Be More Successful?
There are lots of websites that pay all users that posting like this platform. But I think this is having a high potential of success rate, one reason is, that this platform is base in a real crypto currency
$ 0.000
0
1
jercyhora
life
6y
RE: The Most Valuable Currency In The World (REL)...
This give me a lot of useful idea. So many intangible currency nowadays that I want to learn more. Being a begginer in the crypto currency, its hard to identify what will do good and who will turn into
$ 0.000
0
jercyhora
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: ⛩ Free Wifi to the World; An ICO that will make the World Better ⛩
I agree in what you think. First of all I'm 3 months old to this crypto currency thing and I found it more interesting. It is possible of wide mass adoption since bitcoin is from year 2009 it happened
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.