52

jennycaballero

Available
Used
Resource Credits
January 11, 2024
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: Gud morning! My friend special baked keto almond loaf. It so yummy πŸ˜‹πŸž this is ...
Yes true so yummy
$ 0.000
0
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: A very simple celebration for her birthday ...
Happy Birthday little girl πŸŽ‚
$ 0.000
0
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: I am proud to my son...to achive the goals,to top 7.we can get the 2ndplace..is ...
Congratulation πŸ‘β€οΈ
$ 0.000
0
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: Have you try eating this one?today I'll try to cook this for my two children but ...
Yummy my favorite
$ 0.000
0
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: Our new business is almost done, Paint the walls in the clothing store. #dbuzz ...
Thank you Ma'am ❀️
$ 0.000
1
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: Dinnertime my favorite time of the day. I prepared stir fry mix vegetables and ...
Yes.. thank you have a good day
$ 0.000
0
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: Sunday is a great day to spend quality time with family because it's often a day ...
Good day... God blessed
$ 0.000
2
2
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: Sunday is a great day to spend quality time with family because it's often a day ...
Good afternoon Ma'am have a blessed Sunday
$ 0.000
1
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: Good morning #everyone . I miss the beach, the peace it brings me it's great wide ...
Good day po yes nka relax po sa beach.
$ 0.000
0
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: picture with famous artist, blogger Brenda Mage the owner of HINAGUAN NATURE ...
Good day Ma'am mabait po si Brenda anytime pg nasa park po sila pwde ka mka pa picture.
$ 0.000
0
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: Blessed Sunday #Family bonding time is the best time together, we can conquer ...
Thank you, God bless
$ 0.000
1
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: So yummy πŸ₯­green or unripe Mangoes with Bagoong alamang(shrimp paste) been one of ...
Hahaha mka tulo laway πŸ˜‹
$ 0.000
2
1
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: My son knows how to shop for basic necessities and their snacks for school. ...
Grocery lang gamay pg balon2 sa school mas mka save kysa mg Palit sa store.
$ 0.000
0
1
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: πŸŸͺ My highlighted activities on Wednesday [Feb 14, 2024] β˜‘οΈ Full-time work (9 ...
Wooow nice place.
$ 0.000
1
2
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: Almost everyone is a #streetfood lover! miss out on some iconic street foods! My ...
Hehehe adto ta Cogon dghan food. πŸ˜‹
$ 0.000
0
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: Almost everyone is a #streetfood lover! miss out on some iconic street foods! My ...
Good day Maam, God blessπŸ™β™₯️
$ 0.000
0
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: Burger cravings for lunch πŸ” #newbie #dbuzz #cryptocurrency #hive #pob #archon ...
Thank you so much ❀️
$ 0.000
0
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: Burger cravings for lunch πŸ” #newbie #dbuzz #cryptocurrency #hive #pob #archon ...
PIZZA my favorite tooπŸ•πŸ˜‹
$ 0.000
0
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: Burger cravings for lunch πŸ” #newbie #dbuzz #cryptocurrency #hive #pob #archon ...
Thank you... I love PIZZA Hawaiian to eat
$ 0.000
0
jennycaballero
DBuzz
7M
RE: Hello my name is Sussette.I'm a newbie here.I am from Lapasan Cagayan de Oro.I ...
Welcome to DBuzz. You will enjoy it here.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.