25

jecarg

Gracia15
I'm perfectly imperfect
Available
Used
Resource Credits
13 Followers
10 Following
Masbate
November 18, 2018
jecarg
art
6y
Art called life
The best place where I can make to express what I into is by creating art.Yes art made can't be perfect but every thing has its own value .#doingthingthatcanfeedsmyheart
$ 0.000
1
2
jecarg
cebu
6y
THOUGHT OF THE DAY
we must learn to value ourself first before others.Because no one will care so much about you than yourself.
$ 0.000
1
1
jecarg
photography
6y
Different kind of wines
$ 0.000
2
jecarg
busy
6y
Best friend
The important of having a best friend
$ 0.000
4
jecarg
steemph
6y
Beautiful sky
Good morning steemians a clear sky is a sign to start a good and beautiful day
$ 0.000
1
jecarg
cebu
6y
Artwork
Artwork done more artwork to share
$ 0.000
0
jecarg
steemit
6y
Art is life
Every stroke has it's own value even a small ones,like in our life some times we are not aware that the even the smallest thing happen in our life has a greater value.
$ 0.000
1
jecarg
art
6y
Artwork
Artwork in progress !( To be continue Follow me if you like for more photos
$ 0.000
1
jecarg
art
6y
Artwork
( Reference:my uncle ( medium:colored pencil if you like my artwork follow me
$ 0.000
1
jecarg
life
6y
My 1st artwork Virgin Mary
( this artworks inspired me to draw more. Colored pencil More artwork to post. If you like my artworks follow me.
$ 0.000
2
natichi
art
6y
jecarg reblogged
The sea begins with a wave.
More photos πŸ‘‰ Start of work. To be continued... Colored pencils, A5. If you like my posts and my art, please Follow me))) With love NatiChi.
$ 11.568
70
1
jecarg
photography
6y
Artwork
Todays activity finally it's done. Colored pencil If you like my artwork follow me.😊
$ 0.000
3
jecarg
l
6y
Family is love
Family is the source of my happiness . todays activities swimming with my family #familyislove
$ 0.000
3
jecarg
photography
6y
Photography
Good morning steemians.Have a good day.
$ 0.000
3
jecarg
photography
6y
Visiting Cebu Taoist Temple
It was a great day to visit Taoist Temple this is my first time here,the place is really nice!Taoist temple located in Beverly Hills Subdivision of Cebu City, Philippines.The temple is beautiful with lots
$ 0.000
3
jecarg
art
6y
Art
![20181120_162332.jpg]( one of my art work medium are titus pen and pencil.Making an art is one of my stress reliever...#art#photography if we have same fashion in life you can follow me.😍
$ 0.000
2
3
jecarg
life
6y
Note to self
Note to self:do not let anyone destroy your day.![IMG_20180916_153826_970.jpg]( Because you are beautiful no matterwhat they saywords can't bring you down.(lyrics of a song)
$ 0.000
3
1
jecarg
photography
6y
Smile😍
Goodmorning steemians what a good day when i perfectly capture a beautiful smile of my nephew! His name is Knox RV his my stress reliever
$ 0.000
1
jecarg
photograpy
6y
SeaSunSet
To end a day with a smile just take a pause and capture the beautiful sunset Sunset is one of the best to end up my day,it reminds me that whatever the day that I been through I can overcome it and have
$ 0.000
3
jecarg
photography
6y
Featuring Balangi-ngi Island|Masbate
An Island in which you can relax and Smells fresh air
$ 0.000
3
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.