30

jeanne-paul

Ross
IN GOD WE TRUST (IGWT)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
347 Followers
113 Following
South Africa,Jhb, Springs
February 12, 2018
jeanne-paul
gun
6y
RE: Learning my boy how to use handgun 9mm
Absolutely this is not for fun and just a practice we as a family do once a month. I do understand he is still young but also the only son I've got and I do a lot of work out of town and my family must
$ 0.000
0
jeanne-paul
freedom
6y
RE: ATTENTION BRITS - Fight for FREE SPEECH on the 23rd of April 2018 (THIS MONDAY) in LONDON and NORTH LANARKSHIRE
Yes that's so true but and I am giving a big BUT u guys don't want to end up like us here on South Africa where everyone got the right to say and do as they please. Our children in south africa are burning
$ 0.000
0
jeanne-paul
news
6y
RE: Steem Changed My Life For the Better Steem Can Change the World for the Better
What @ inspired way to tell people that steemit is the way. I am still new in the game of steemit and tried a lot of different stories to get the upvote I need. Still not much progress. BUT BELIEVE ME
$ 0.000
1
jeanne-paul
family
6y
RE: Father and daughter day at work...
I agree 100% with u time is going so fast and average person spend more time at work as with their families
$ 0.000
0
jeanne-paul
money
7y
RE: Never give up on your dreams....
Thank u
$ 0.000
0
jeanne-paul
new
7y
RE: Time to relax.....
Thanx
$ 0.000
0
jeanne-paul
photography
7y
RE: Black and white photography challenge#Day-3
Legends My grandfather, father, older brother, myself as well as my son the only boy keeping the family surname for now.
$ 0.000
0
jeanne-paul
photography
7y
RE: Black and white photography challenge#Day-3
A brother and sisters LOVE. Photos was taken 4 years back when my last born was only one week old
$ 0.037
1
jeanne-paul
cat
7y
RE: Chimera cat
That's one awesome cat, myself never wanted a cat but Damm that cat I would take in any day..
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.