33

jdanielricher

JDaniel Richer
Human
Available
Used
Resource Credits
186 Followers
153 Following
Earth
October 9, 2017
jdanielricher
blockchain
7y
How to Easily Upload an Image to the LBRY Blockchain
Step One: Visit spee.ch (Think of this just as a decentralized image/video hosting site that uses the LBRY blockchain). Should look something like this: Step Two: Select the image you would like to upload
$ 0.027
3
2
jdanielricher
privacy
7y
Pr1vaCy 1s D3aD
In the so called land of the free, privacy has become a foreign concept. Government sure loves it's backdoors and corporations aren't that much better. Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.000
2
1
jdanielricher
introduceyourself
7y
Introducing Myself to the Steemit Community
Greetings Steemian brethrens! My name is JDaniel Richer (not a typo 😉) and I originally heard about this rad platform from The Dollar Vigilante a while back but never really got around to it. I'm a 19
$ 2.845
10
8
jdanielricher
socialanxiety
7y
I Overcame My Fear of Fancy Clothes and So Can You
There has always been this overwhelming thing following me everywhere, that prevented me from taking important everyday social risks. It has been following me around for as long as I can remember. Luckily,
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.