55

jcphotography

JC
Photographer freelance, Nature, Landscape, Macro, Portrait, Community manager, Mentor of photography in @Promo-Mentors
Available
Used
Resource Credits
450 Followers
478 Following
jcphotography
curie
6y
Hi, I'm Chucky, do you want to play? (series portraits) Halloween.
Hello Happy Halloween and night for everyone, today I was busy making some pictures with Halloween, they are not horror photos, they are photos with a sexy, radical and urban touch, my friend Andrea he
$ 1.642
41
9
2
jcphotography
spanish
6y
Hola Soy Chucky quieres jugar? (serie retratos) Halloween.
Hola feliz Halloween y noche para todos, hoy estuve algo ocupado haciendo unas fotografías con motivo a Halloween, no son fotos de terror, son fotos con un toque sexy, radical y urbano, mi amiga Andrea
$ 2.988
92
2
jcphotography
curie
6y
Yellow Pop (Portraits Series)
Hello, yesterday I went out to take photos in the fishing port where I have spoken to you on other occasions, and well this was the result, my friend Alexandra posed for my 50 mm lens, I like it her attitude
$ 1.702
40
3
1
jcphotography
spanish
6y
Amarillo Pop (Serie Retratos)
Hola, ayer sábado salí hacer fotos en el Puerto pesquero en el que en otras oportunidades les he hablado, y bueno este fue el resultado, mi amiga Alexandra poso para mi lente 50 mm, me agrada su actitud
$ 0.313
51
2
jcphotography
curie
6y
Enjoy Coca Cola (Portrait Series)
Hello guys, I've come to show you and tell you about one of my last sessions I've done together with my friend Ana Victoria (dance instructor) a day in advance we have planned and organized everything
$ 0.822
236
2
jcphotography
spanish
6y
Enjoy Coca Cola (Serie Retratos)
Hola chicos, he venido a mostrarle y a contarles sobre una de mis ultimas sesiones que he realizado junto con mi amiga Ana Victoria (instructora de baile) con un día de anticipación hemos planificado y
$ 4.417
85
2
jcphotography
curie
6y
Tennis vs Ballet (Photography of portraits).
Hello everyone, with a few months of absence here I come back with this new post loaded with action, fusion, art, sport, love, passion and photography, well I tell you, this time they were treated of mostly
$ 1.008
41
9
1
jcphotography
spanish
6y
Tenis Vs Ballet (Fotografia de retratos).
Hola a todos, con algunos meses de ausencia aquí regreso con este nuevo post cargado de acción, fusión, arte, deporte, amor, pasión y fotografía, bueno les comento, en esta oportunidad se trataron de
$ 4.207
246
10
3
jcphotography
curie
6y
FBI Girl (Portraits)
Hello to all friends of Steemit, here I show you what was a fun afternoon for me, I am not a lover of weapons or anything like that, I have a group of friends that likewise he does not feel any affinity
$ 25.672
943
46
jcphotography
spanish
6y
Chica FBI (Retratos)
Hola a todos amigos de Steemit, aquí les muestro lo que fue una tarde divertida para mí, no soy amante de las armas ni nada por el estilo, tengo un grupo de amigos que de igual manera no siente ninguna
$ 3.887
203
4
jcphotography
curie
6y
Contraluz con Jessie
Las fotografías me apasionan mucho, en especial me encanta hacer fotografías en contraluz, el dramatismo que aportan las siluetas generan un halo de misterio, dejan espacio a la imaginación, siempre y
$ 1.911
26
7
2
jcphotography
curie
6y
Portrait Collection. Vol 1
Hello everyone, in this opportunity I bring you a varied post in images, are some works that I have done for brands and personal sessions, all are portraits, in particular I always had a lot of respect
$ 0.000
3
1
jcphotography
spanish
6y
Una tarde con Alba (retratos)
Hola a todos, esta vez les traigo un trabajo que realmente me gustó, la sesión con Alba, una chica hermosa con la que tuve la oportunidad de trabajar, las fotos se hicieron en un área con árboles, ramas
$ 0.000
2
1
jcphotography
ocd-resteem
6y
Colección de retratos
Hola a todos, en esta oportunidad les traigo un post variado en imágenes, son algunos trabajos que he realizado para marcas y sesiones personales, todas son retratos, en lo particular siempre tuve mucho
$ 5.988
336
6
1
jcphotography
curie
6y
An afternoon with Alba (portraits)
Hello everyone, this time I bring you a job that I really liked, the session with Alba, a beautiful girl with whom I had the opportunity to work, the photos were made in an area with trees, dry branches,
$ 0.167
7
3
jcphotography
spanish
6y
Camuflaje Girl.
Esta fotografía la realice hace algún tiempo en playa San Luis Cumaná Edo Sucre Venezuela, hoy la comparto para algunos retos de esta red social en la categoría retratos. Data: f / 2.8 1 / 250 s Iso 100
$ 0.317
12
2
jcphotography
curie
6y
Never stop dreaming (Pre 15 years Portraits)
Hello friends, greetings to all, this time I want to share my last photographic work that I did with a lot of love, I want to tell you that I am not a professional photographer but I am very passionate
$ 0.234
22
4
jcphotography
ocd-resteem
6y
Nunca dejes de soñar (Pre 15 años Portraits)
Hola amigos, un saludo para todos, en esta ocasion quiero compartir mi ultimo trabajo fotográfico que hice con mucho amor, quiero contarles que no soy fotografo profesional pero me apasiona mucho la
$ 6.449
123
6
jcphotography
bescouted
6y
Pop Girl (Portrait)
Hello happy day for all, these pictures I made a few days ago and I wanted to share them with you, for me it has a very special meaning since it is my precious daughter, when I started photography I just
$ 0.179
12
4
jcphotography
spanish
6y
Chica Pop (Portrait)
Hola feliz día para todos, estas fotografías la realice hace unos días y quería compartirlas con ustedes, para mi tiene un significado muy especial puesto que es mi preciosa hija, cuando empecé la fotografía
$ 3.119
43
3
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.