39

jblsignature

Mind your business
Available
Used
Resource Credits
December 26, 2017
jblsignature
life
6y
RE: People in our lives.
thank you
$ 0.000
1
jblsignature
nigeria
6y
RE: The Nigerian Community Mourns The Loss Of A Member @onos
speechless. R. I. P. @onos May God comfort your family.
$ 0.000
1
jblsignature
sin2
6y
RE: Let's have a S.I.N.2 Review shall we?
This event is going to be lit πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯. Thumbs up to the organiser who is working tirelessly to make the event a great success.... Dammit let's steem on people!!!
$ 0.152
1
1
jblsignature
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: What If Crypto Died?
It had better not seize to exist because I just joined the train, fact I won't even think of it. Crypto has come to stay.. Shikina😁 Please sir, remove the "what" from the "what if"
$ 0.122
3
1
jblsignature
steemit
6y
RE: 1Quick SIN2 updates
Can't wait... SIN 2 is gonna be litπŸ”₯πŸ”₯ . Big thumbs to the crew, and everybody working tirelessly behind the scene to make this event a big success. πŸ‘ ....more wins, more success. 😍
$ 0.159
2
jblsignature
musings
6y
RE: To get the gold...
fact, good things comes to those who work for it.
$ 0.000
2
jblsignature
relationship
6y
RE: Hidden emotions : scare or scar
Awwww thanks a bunch honey.
$ 0.000
1
jblsignature
relationship
6y
RE: Hidden emotions : scare or scar
Awe thank you so much.
$ 0.000
2
jblsignature
relationship
6y
RE: Hidden emotions : scare or scar
With your guardians I'm sure your son will grow up to be a better man. Thanks alot for stopping by my blog.
$ 0.000
1
jblsignature
life
6y
RE: Don't Stop Learning
thank you
$ 0.000
0
jblsignature
en
6y
RE: SIN2 Better communities and more investment opportunities
I will be there! πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯
$ 0.284
3
1
jblsignature
love
6y
RE: Relax and listen to some love songs
😍😍😍
$ 0.000
0
jblsignature
love
6y
RE: Relax and listen to some love songs
I got Pentatonix .... Say Something on replay right now. "Say something i'm giving up on you I'll be the one if you want me to anywhere, i would have followed you say something i'm giving up on you
$ 0.129
2
4
jblsignature
ico
6y
RE: EDENCHAIN: The Novel Programmable Economy
why Eden uses PoET consensus algorithm and not PoS or PoW Thank you
$ 0.000
0
1
jblsignature
love
6y
RE: Love vs prostitution: A tale of two frenemies
Wow @ehiboss, I have had a first hand experience of this, and trust me it's not an experience I wish upon any one. There are some people who come in your life pretending that they love you only because
$ 0.087
1
1
jblsignature
entertainment
6y
RE: Follow your dreams: The Acrimony movie review
I have not seen the movie 😁😁😁😁 .i don't need to stress my self over a movie.
$ 0.094
1
1
jblsignature
politics
6y
RE: The politics of today, a mockery to yesterday's democracy
Do you know why they can remain impervious to the many voices of condemnation of their actions? Because they have successfully impoverished Nigerians to the point of penury with their economic policies,
$ 0.129
1
2
jblsignature
politics
6y
RE: The politics of today, a mockery to yesterday's democracy
Greed tempts the man who lacks self control, whereas the contented man, knows that everything he needs will come his way. So many things accepted as norm today are just wrong.
$ 0.120
1
jblsignature
poetry
6y
RE: Enigma of My Emotions
You are right, I won't allow the past dictate my future anymore, maybe a good cry was all I needed all along. thank you so much for visiting my blog,.
$ 0.000
0
jblsignature
politics
6y
RE: The politics of today, a mockery to yesterday's democracy
@ehiboss The Troublers of every society are not really the Oppressors. It is the Oppressed who for whatever reason are still stuck in Love with their Oppressors. The pain of this country at this point
$ 0.121
1
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.