44

jazzjoswang

Jazz Joshua Gantalao
https://www.facebook.com/jazzjoshua.gantalao.50
Available
Used
Resource Credits
11 Followers
23 Following
Valencia, Bukidnon,Philippines
June 11, 2022
erikasue
Worldmappin
2y
jazzjoswang reblogged
Chillin' at Del Carmen Beach and Swimming Pool | Lagonglong, Philippines
I am not Moana, but the sea calls me. After a long time of hoping to meet on the beach again, here I was celebrating that finally, we met after a long time. It's always an amazing feeling in my heart to
$ 12.733
175
20
6
erikasue
Worldmappin
2y
jazzjoswang reblogged
A Comforting Overview in Cagayan de Oro, Philippines
An overview where anyone could find comfort. Last January this year, we visited an overview of Cagayan de Oro. It's not a popular place to visit since the area is still in progress and it's 15 minutes
$ 1.984
203
9
2
erikasue
Worldmappin
2y
jazzjoswang reblogged
Man-made Forest in Bohol, Philippines
Have you heard about the Man-made forest in Bohol? During our Bohol trip, I remember the excitement that I had when our driver told us that our next stop was in the Man-made forest in Bohol. I am so in
$ 0.283
41
10
5
erikasue
Worldmappin
2y
jazzjoswang reblogged
A Glimpse of Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon, Philippines | My Hometown
If you love picturesque mountains and land areas, you will love my hometown, Manolo Fortich. Welcome to Manolo Fortich! A land which is in the southern region of the Philippines (Mindanao). A land that
$ 24.093
529
29
6
eveuncovered
selfie
2y
jazzjoswang reblogged
Sunbathing & Selfies
Summer in the north has been treating us soooo well, it’s insane. With some luvk there is still two months of summer left and we’ve already been having an amazing weather. Most people have seemingly ran
$ 143.907
479
39
4
marinov081914
OCD
2y
jazzjoswang reblogged
A newbie Maria and ready to explore
How have you been? I hope you all doing well in every aspect that you are productive of.
$ 3.641
47
24
5
guruvaj
DBuzz
2y
jazzjoswang reblogged
## It’s to go home but, Its raining 🌧 so hard and my only ride is a m ...
It’s to go home but, Its raining 🌧 so hard and my only ride is a motorcycle. 🛵 #wet #goinghome #myride
$ 0.748
31
1
2
guruvaj
DBuzz
2y
jazzjoswang reblogged
## When in Mindoro: My wife @reginacatajay had a great time hunting so ...
When in Mindoro: My wife @reginacatajay had a great time hunting some small fresh water crabs in this rive at the boundery of Pinamalayan-Gloria. #wife #river #crabhunting
$ 0.987
41
1
3
guruvaj
DBuzz
2y
jazzjoswang reblogged
## Good morning DepED: Light rains, dark cloud, this Friday morning. T ...
Good morning DepED: Light rains, dark cloud, this Friday morning. This will be a wet and relatively cold day. #morning #deped #aasmnhs #wet
$ 0.846
37
1
3
jazzjoswang reblogged
Learning to say NO
Night In or Night Out? Last night I had a gather together with a few friends (My two roomies and an extra guy) and we were just chilling drinking a few beers and talking. We ended up going to the supermarket
$ 11.840
202
21
4
erikasue
Worldmappin
2y
jazzjoswang reblogged
Chocolate Hills in Bohol, Philippines on a Foggy Day
Behold, Bohol! The friendly heart of Visayas and one of the most attractive destinations that make up the Philippines. As someone who lives in Mindanao (the southern part of the Philippines), it is my
$ 14.168
715
21
5
erikasue
OCD
2y
jazzjoswang reblogged
Newbie Here: Hello, I am Erika Sue!
Hello, everyone! I am Erika Sue from the beautiful country of the Philippines. I am a 20-something aspiring blogger who loves to write anything about travel, lifestyle, and everything in between. My spark
$ 25.039
133
40
6
jazzjoswang reblogged
Finally . . , Bario Fiesta is back!🎉💃
(Fun fact first) 😁 As of this writing, I have made 5 introductory drafts on how I will introduce and share my Barrio Fiesta Experience that I have just attended this weekend since the COVID-19 pandemic
$ 27.976
446
23
10
jasonmunapasee
Sunset Photography
2y
jazzjoswang reblogged
Sunset light photography by the beach
Dear all friends. I hope everyone is in good health always and always successful for all friends wherever you are. I'm back here in this beloved community for I want to show you everything about my photography
$ 6.131
97
8
3
jazzjoswang reblogged
nothing is more beautiful than the beauty of the sunset in the afternoon
If I look at the twilight I remember the old days full of memories and I also feel like crying remembering the beautiful memories I once went through. Dusk has arrived now replacing dawn which illuminates
$ 1.141
15
3
jazzjoswang reblogged
Beautiful Afternoon Before Night Comes || Sunset Photography
Hello friends, how are you all tonight, hopefully tonight we are still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly. On this happy occasion, I would like to present some sunset pictures that
$ 1.242
21
2
1
hive-photography
Sunset Photography
2y
jazzjoswang reblogged
Natural beauty of the sunset photography
Natural beauty of the sunset photography Natural beauty of the sunset photography
$ 0.000
6
2
1
tahirazaman
Sunset Photography
2y
jazzjoswang reblogged
Some beautiful sunset moments
Hello to all my friends. I hope you are all well and I wish you all the best. Today the weather in our village was very pleasant. The sky was overcast. I made some pictures of sunset in the evening which
$ 0.000
7
2
2
cwaguitar
OCD
2y
jazzjoswang reblogged
Hello, Goodbye - Beatles (Guitar Cover) @Cwaguitar [ESP|ENG]
Feliz inicio de semana amig@s! espero estén muy bien por acá tuvimos una vacaciones de 4 días pudiendo descansar bastante en familia, hoy les comparto una canción muy alegre y nostálgica a su vez que se
$ 11.035
119
8
2
adreesjan
Hive Motors
2y
jazzjoswang reblogged
Honda Hybrid car that travels more than 30 kilometers in a liter of petrol
The beautiful car and the viewer of such a beautiful car from inside will be amazed. People buy such cars with enthusiasm who value such cars. Can't figure out what the car looks like from the inside.
$ 12.347
93
7
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.