Splinterlands Art Contest Week 312!; ULOTH DHAMPIR

Hello everyone!

I'm excited to share my entry for this week on @splinterland, I wanted to do something different so I chose the card ULOTH DHAMPIR but in the male form.

So I started with my pencil, sketching the outline of my character. It didn't take long to do that but since the pencil was light, I had to use a black pen to outline the drawing.

Then it took a few minutes and then I proceeded to add colors to make it real, and the finish touch was cool..

Though one thing I really spent my time enjoying was the mixture of colors to get the kind of green I wanted. I wanted to make ULOTH DHAMPIR a woman like it was in the card but I wanted to do something out of the ordinary…but it was fun, I think what inspired me to draw this card was my love for ogres, they are rough in battle field, they show no mercy, they are strong and their weapons is always extraordinary, though you find them in ancient clothing, I wanted my character to be fully clothed in a modern way of course. Well I had fun drawing this. Thanks for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center