41

jay5

Available
Used
Resource Credits
173 Followers
2 Following
January 24, 2018
jay5
steem9ja
6y
Jesus Loves
Jesus still lives us
$ 2.217
5
3
1
jay5
steem9ja
6y
Help
There are times when we find opportunity to help.please do
$ 6.085
13
3
2
SIX WEEK HEALTH CHALLENGE WEEK THREE
Alright am in for this, Being stress out is one thing everyone should have a way of dealing with. For me whenever am stressed out, i simply get my headset and start listening to some of my best musical
$ 1.739
3
SIX WEEK HEALTH CHALLENGE: MY HUMBLE ENTRY
.Wow...this is such a healthy challenge, thanks to our host @healthsquared and our sponsor @sweetsssj. I opted to be part of this weeks contest because i love sport and any sport related activity. I walked
$ 0.000
0
jay5
bescouted
7y
Bella finally joins steemit.Please welcome me guys
ey there! My name is bella . I'm 20 years old and I was invited by my friend (@samuel) to this platform. It has been a few days now that I have been subsequent of the cryptocurrency and it is really
$ 0.136
2
SIX WEEK HEALTH CHALLENGE WEEK TWO!
Wow....this is such a healthy challenge, thanks to our host @healthsquared and our sponsor @sweetsssj. I opted to be part of this weeks contest because i love sport and any sport related activity. I walked
$ 0.405
3
1
Bella joins steemit: my first post on steemit
Hey there! My name is bella . I'm 20 years old and I was invited by my friend (@samuel) to this platform. It has been a few days now that I have been subsequent of the cryptocurrency and it is really
$ 0.397
4
2
Bella joins steemit: welcome a newbie please
Hey there! My name is bella . I'm 20 years old and I was invited by my friend (@samuel) to this platform. It has been a few days now that I have been subsequent of the cryptocurrency and it is really
$ 0.023
4
3
Bella joins steemit
Hey there! My name is bella . I'm 20 years old and I was invited by my friend (@samuel) to this platform. It has been a few days now that I have been subsequent of the cryptocurrency and it is really
$ 0.000
4
Jay finally joins steemit
So, I was bashed like zillions of times while growing up in my neighbourhood of how big and unattractive my head is.... 'Oblong shaped' head. It kind of made me shy of boldly introducing myself anywhere
$ 0.000
36
6
My introductory notes
So, I was bashed like zillions of times while growing up in my neighbourhood of how big and unattractive my head is.... 'Oblong shaped' head. It kind of made me shy of boldly introducing myself anywhere
$ 0.000
5
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.