58

javotekun

Javotekun
Cosplayer - Programador - Gamer/Streamer - Friki - Sustento de hogar XD
Available
Used
Resource Credits
16 Followers
12 Following
instagram.com/javotekun
May 25, 2024
🎮 Wuthering Waves and the new version 🎮 / 🎮 Wuthering Waves y la nueva version 🎮
It's been a while since I last talked about Wuthering Waves, for those who don't know it is a gacha whose main content is the story mode, with a great combat and exploration system to which I dedicate
$ 5.892
258
4
1
javotekun
Hive Gaming
2M
🎮 Monster hunter Rise worth it?🎮 / 🎮 Monster Hunter Rise vale la pena? 🎮
It has been a while since a great and revolutionary installment like Monster Hunter World was. Ha pasado un tiempo desde que apareció una gran y revolucionaria entrega como lo fue Monster Hunter World.
$ 10.061
288
6
3
javotekun
Hive Gaming
3M
🎮 Ember Knights Review 🎮 / 🎮 Reseña a Ember Knights 🎮
On this occasion I want to recommend a game that is not very popular but that I personally would like you to know and give it a chance. It is quite fun to play and can be played with friends. Its name
$ 16.979
471
7
8
javotekun
Hive Pets
3M
🐱🐱🐱These are some of my pets 🐱🐱 🐱/ 🐱🐱🐱Estas son algunas de mis mascotas 🐱🐱🐱
On this occasion I come to talk to you about a more personal topic, a little more about my personal life, all my life I have grown up with animals, especially cats and this week a situation occurred that
$ 0.932
87
9
1
🎮 Waterfalls in Wuthering Waves 🎮/ 🎮 Cascadas en Wuthering Waves 🎮
On this occasion, I return to Wuthering Waves for participation in the gaming photography community contest and I take the opportunity to tell a little about the history of the world of Wutherin Waves
$ 6.853
230
5
1
javotekun
The Anime Realm
3M
😎 I want to recommend Mushoku Tensei 🔎 / 😎 Quiero recomendar Mushoku Tensei 🔎
Today I wanted to talk about something different from what I usually do, although I love video games I also enjoy watching anime, my blog is mainly aimed at recommendations of what to play, but I also
$ 5.149
142
8
2
javotekun
Hive Gaming
3M
🎮Should you play helldivers 2? 🤔/🎮¿Deberías jugar Helldivers 2? 🤔
Short answer, yes, now it's time to explain why, it is a third-person cooperative shooting video game developed by Arrowhead Game Studios this year, the game is a sequel to helldivers, the game is based
$ 17.467
415
7
2
javotekun
Hive Gaming
4M
🎮Should you play Wuthering Waves?🤔/🎮¿Deberias jugar Wuthering Waves?🤔
The answer is yes, you should, for the simple fact that it is free, but I am not going to reduce the game to the minimum, I am going to expand on the reasons why the game is worth playing, what it offers
$ 8.392
185
11
4
javotekun
Hive Gaming
4M
🎮 What have I been playing this week?🎮/ 🎮 ¿que he estado jugando esta semana?🎮
As I mentioned before, something I do quite often is play video games, it's a hobby I really enjoy, the list of games I play is quite extensive and constantly changing so I thought it was a good idea to
$ 10.392
260
1
2
javotekun
Aliento
4M
🤔 Who Am I? This is my presentation ✏️ // 🤔 ¿Quién soy yo? Ésta es mi presentación ✏️
Hello everybody! I am Javotekun, a Junior frontend developer and Ui/Ux designer passionate about Videogames, Cosplay , Streaming, etc . I consider myself a very resilent person and I am always looking
$ 45.365
364
34
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.