45

javathunderman

javathunderman
Available
Used
Resource Credits
135 Followers
0 Following
November 30, 2017
javathunderman
programming
6y
Diabetic Retinopathy Detection with Tensorflow
A few months ago, I decided to begin work on my first machine learning project using Tensorflow, a powerful machine learning framework created by Google. What resulted was the Diabetic Retinopathy screening
$ 0.000
4
6
javathunderman
story
6y
My time at DuckDuckHack
Hi! I'm javathunderman, and I'm a community leader for DuckDuckHack, the open source community of the search engine DuckDuckGo. DuckDuckGo is a search engine focused on providing better results without
$ 0.000
4
1
javathunderman
programming
6y
Pants on Fire
Hello! Recently I've been working on a project called "Pants on Fire", an automated solution to detecting and weeding out fake news. The site uses a combination of a static list (maintained by
$ 0.000
3
2
javathunderman
garlicoin
7y
GUI wrapper for Garlicoin mining
I made this simple GUI wrapper for mining Garlicoin. It automatically installs dependencies, then takes your Garlicoin address and your preferred mining pool and uses CCMiner to do the actual mining. It's
$ 0.000
2
javathunderman
steem
7y
SteemIt Q&A site?
Hi, I'm javathunderman, and I'm an open source developer. I've been on SteemIt for a little while now, and it's been pretty interesting to see how SteemIt uses cryptocurrency as an incentive for generating
$ 0.000
1
javathunderman
steemtest
7y
test
test
$ 0.036
6
javathunderman
utopian-io
7y
Morse Code Online
(This post was originally submitted to "blog posts", but I've reposted this on the advice of a moderator.) A while back, I created a web app to allow people to transmit Morse Code messages over
$ 0.000
3
2
javathunderman
utopian-io
7y
Morse Code Online
A while back, I created a web app to allow people to transmit Morse Code messages over the web to each other. It works by listening for button presses, and then alerting the server to distribute an audio
$ 0.025
4
2
javathunderman
utopian-io
7y
Flag at half mast service
About a year ago, when I was first getting into Node.js, I wrote this quick web app called "flag-at-half-mast". It's a pretty straightforward web app - it tells you whether or not the US flag
$ 0.000
2
1
javathunderman
technology
7y
Flag at half mast service
About a year ago, when I was first getting into Node.js, I wrote this quick web app called "flag-at-half-mast". It's a pretty straightforward web app - it tells you whether or not the US flag
$ 0.839
2
javathunderman
introduceyourself
7y
Hi, I'm javathunderman.
Hi, I'm javathunderman, and I'm a developer. I'm the head person at Nomik, and I'm a community leader at DuckDuckHack. I found out about SteemIt through Reddit. I mostly post stuff about the code projects
$ 2.300
3
javathunderman
utopian-io
7y
Annoying Machine
A few months ago, I created the Annoying Machine, a website where you can send me a loud text to speech message. I decided to turn it back on for some reason. It's a simple Node app connected to a
$ 0.101
5
3
javathunderman
technology
7y
The Annoying Machine
A few months ago, I created the Annoying Machine, a website where you can send me a loud text to speech message. I decided to turn it back on for some reason. You can spam me here: You can also look at
$ 0.000
3
1
javathunderman
utopian-io
7y
Diabetic Retinopathy Screening with Tensorflow
How to get started with the Diabetic Retinopathy project A few months ago, I decided to begin work on my first machine learning project using Tensorflow, a powerful machine learning framework created by
$ 34.020
15
3
javathunderman
technology
7y
Diabetic Retinopathy Detection with Tensorflow
(Side note: this post was originally published on Medium and GitHub. I'm reposting it here because I'm new to Steemit and I wanted to try it out. Anyway, enjoy!) How to get started with the Diabetic
$ 0.048
5
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.