Rhinocypha pagenstecheri

Latin NameObservation dateLocation
Rhinocypha pagenstecheri14 August 2024Central Aceh Regency,Aceh, Indonesia



Hello all friends who are always active here with me and as usual I always hope that in good health always and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

As usual I am back again here to entertain all who are always active in this community with me who are always entertaining with various interesting insect photography and beetles that we find.

One of them that I have found here that I will show now is a small dragonfly that looks very beautiful with its very beautiful color and I see this dragonfly is perched on a stone when entering the forest.

A few days ago I entered the forest and of course I sailed the small rivers around it when I waded the small river so I saw very many dragonflies roaming in that place and they perched on the rocks in water.

When I saw the dragonfly that perched on the stone in the water, my mind immediately spinned and wanted to catch some of the pictures and I managed to get some of this little dragonfly image using the camera that I have.

In my opinion, my image capture looks very perfect even though there is a few that is not good but my efforts bring results that make me feel entertained and we can all see how the image I have done.

Let's look at the pictures below that I have taken.



Camera usedCanon Eos 700D
LensCanon 75-300 MM
F-stop
Iso speedISO
Focal lengthMM
PhotographyRhinocypha pagenstecheri
Photographer@jasonmunapasee


Link to originalcommunity
Linkhttps://www.inaturalist.org/observations/236204196
LatitudeLongitudeMap
5.10575096.602207https://www.openstreetmap.org/?mlat=5.105750368&mlon=96.602207435#map=13/5.0951/96.6012

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments