Photography of people bathing in the river

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. On this very beautiful occasion I am back here again to show you some of the pictures I have taken and this time I took the picture while I was on the river bank.

Don't forget, I always hope that everyone is healthy and always successful for all my friends wherever you are.

So let's look here at some pictures that I took when I was sitting on the river bank, when I sat there I saw a lot of people bathing there and this is also one of the tourist attractions in that place .

Why do so many people bathe in a place like this?
Because this river has clean and cool water, many people want to bathe in this place.

When I saw lots of people bathing in the river, at that time I also wanted to bathe but I didn't bring any clothes, so I didn't bathe and just took pictures of the people in the river water.

So let's take a look here at some of the pictures I've taken, hopefully everyone will be entertained by seeing them.

So those are some of the pictures I took when I was on the river bank and all the pictures I took using a Caonon Eos 700D camera with a Caono 75-300MM lens.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center