Beautiful mushroom photography in an oil palm plantation

Hello all friends who are always active here with me. On this very beautiful occasion, I am again here with you to show you some pictures of when I was in an oil palm plantation.

Don't forget, I always hope that everyone is always healthy and always successful for me, wherever you are.

So let's now get into the main problem that I will show here, namely mushroom photography that I took while in an oil palm plantation.

Mushrooms are one of the vegetables that can be consumed and there are also many mushrooms that might cause something when we eat them because there are also many mushrooms that cannot be consumed but it is best for us if we want to consume mushrooms then we should ask a mushroom expert first. .

Mushrooms also have many health benefits because they contain vitamin compounds that make the body fresh and many mushrooms are even used as herbal medicine.

I don't understand the mushroom therapy that I am showing, I don't really know whether it can be consumed or not, for those of you who are mushroom lovers, if you want to consume herbal medicine like the one in my picture, you should ask an expert first.

And when I see mushrooms like this growing on the ground, all I have in mind is to be able to capture some pictures like the ones I will show you now.

Let's look at some of the pictures I've taken here, hopefully everyone will be entertained.

All the pictures I took used an Oppo cellphone camera.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center