46

jasladin

Available
Used
Resource Credits
234 Followers
58 Following
January 3, 2018
jasladin
stemng
6y
Where do cartilaginous
H
$ 0.000
2
4
jasladin
writing
6y
The Helper I Hated
THE HELPER I HATED source It was 4:34am and I woke up to the sound of my ringtone. God knows I wasn't happy at all as I was already pouring curses on whoever the caller might be. My night was terrible
$ 0.150
6
4
jasladin
air-clinic
7y
It's Easier to prevent blindness than to cure it.; Glaucoma
GLAUCOMA Light is a gift, yet we walk around every day and some end up in darkness. What is the benefit of light without sight? Glaucoma is a group of eye diseases that gradually steals sight without warning
$ 0.048
6
4
jasladin
utopian-io
7y
Visibility in Steemit not functioning
Hello steemians I am jasmine. I'm not an app developer or a programmer, yes, but ideas can be shared even from the tiniest fellow. I have noticed that the visibility feature on Steemit.com, that eye 👀,
$ 0.041
6
3
jasladin
writing
7y
My woman, my everything
I am strong, smart, intelligent and lovable. Aesthetically crafted by the supreme being without any flaw. A carrier of great offsprings and purpose. The best of my kind and my uniqueness is nothing to
$ 0.000
2
jasladin
contest
7y
Moments. Contest #2: celebrate a lady
This is another week for moment contest. Great day today. Congratulations to last week winners price 3 sbd sent to @keme Check her post 👇 My experience with the magical fruit Growing up this poem always
$ 0.121
17
20
11
jasladin
life
7y
Gun fire: my narrow escape.
source I hate it when injustice happens to the poor or to the week. I hate it when the young and innocent are being oppressed for no reason When there is no one to defend the feeble When the government
$ 0.000
2
1
jasladin
poem
7y
My plea
My Plea source Make my patience and trust flexible till the end Stretched till Isaac He sends Though Hagar be young and fresh For His promise needs no support of men... That I stir not love up till You
$ 0.785
3
magdnrobinson
stach
7y
jasladin reblogged
Sound Character. 15/40
Hello steemians Hello wonderful people. Happy weekend Another sound character eps **SOUND CHARACTER A KEY COMPONENT FOR TOMORROW BETTER ** source To live a good life, live a good day everyday. Take
$ 3.035
38
4
1
jasladin
contest
7y
Moments. contest #1: Most funniest moments
Hello steemians. Introducing moments moments is what you remember, either good bad or ugly and you feel to share. It's a weekly contest. It will be done every Wednesday. All You need do is place an entry
$ 42.456
18
24
6
jasladin
stach
7y
Let Your Seed Germinate
LET YOUR SEED GERMINATE! source I'm not a relationship expert. And I don't aspire to be one. But I've recently fallen victim of someone's rage. So, I'll keep this simple and straight. Bruh, you've just
$ 0.280
6
jasladin
health
7y
43 death records; lassa fever
Sometime last two weeks, I wanted to write about Lassa fever, when it's prevalence was just "milking" but now I hope am not too late. News today reports Lassa fever striking the beautiful country
$ 0.312
3
1
jasladin
christianity
7y
Francis Schaeffer
Beautiful talks of Francis Schaeffer ABORTION Certainly every Christian ought to be praying and working to nullify the abominable abortion law. But as we work and pray, we should have in mind not only
$ 0.312
3
jasladin
health
7y
To whom it may concern
Someone fainted yesterday in class, and people were in panic not knowing what to do. It was later found out that the person (A lady) was simply dehydrated, and the stress of exam was high on her. And I
$ 0.288
3
jasladin
writing
7y
Nuggets 1
NUGGET OF THE DAY When people throw you away, don't feel bad, that's nature's way of saying , your purpose was not designed to fit their lives, or you've served your purpose in their lives, or their current
$ 0.286
1
jasladin
writing
7y
Love, Hope and Chance
LOVE, HOPE AND CHANCE Vee liked the way Enwongo tasted on her tongue. She sometimes savoured the name and swallowed it like a ball of garri over an imaginary soup. source That day, a hot Tuesday afternoon.
$ 0.289
3
1
magdnrobinson
stach
7y
jasladin reblogged
Respect
source RESPECT So the PRESIDENT Is your best friend. That mean you should stand when he is entering a meeting when every other person is standing? Or why you have to talk to him in his office with officials
$ 2.135
9
7
1
jasladin
promo-steem
7y
Ibadan Steemit meet-up
Hello steemians! Hello newbies! Hope we are doing great today. Ibadan, the capital of Oyo in Nigeria is set for another Steemit meet-up. Nigerians are really doing great job with this Steemit platform
$ 2.076
5
2
jasladin
life
7y
Our education system
I stumbled upon this picture, and it beats my imagination How can head be used for carrying load, not for thinking, it beats my imagination and anger my spirit. What is the educational system turning into.
$ 0.356
5
2
1
jasladin
stach
7y
My val short experience
Home alone, looking at my phone if it will ring, but nothing, no calls no message, Then my phone rang, it brought out the smile on my face as I walked smilling to pick the call, yes I get to go out on
$ 0.321
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.