43

jareyalidad

Ja Reyalidad
Eco-Socio-Pol
Available
Used
Resource Credits
99 Followers
13 Following
Metro Manila Ph.
August 18, 2017
jareyalidad
environment
7y
RE: BUKAS NA LIHAM
Thank you @steemitboard
$ 0.000
0
jareyalidad
environment
7y
RE: BUKAS NA LIHAM
:)
$ 0.000
0
jareyalidad
music
7y
RE: Musikalye "Alay sa Bayani"
@zararina Maraming salamat po. sana po ay makasama namin kayong lahat sa mga susunod na activity
$ 0.000
0
jareyalidad
music
7y
RE: Musikalye "Alay sa Bayani"
Maraming salamat po sa pag suporta @luvabi :)
$ 0.000
0
jareyalidad
music
7y
RE: Musikalye "Alay sa Bayani"
Thank you for the reminders @immarojas :)
$ 0.000
0
jareyalidad
music
7y
RE: Musikalye "Alay sa Bayani"
Hi @Purepinay, Maraming salamat po at asahan ninyo na iimbitahan namin kayo sa mga darating na aktibidad.
$ 0.000
1
jareyalidad
life
7y
RE: I am no one: The Introduction
Hi tradewonk, thanks! Sure i will. See you around :)
$ 0.000
0
jareyalidad
life
7y
RE: I am no one: The Introduction
Hi onority, thank you for your comment. I do really appreciate that. maybe i'll keep sharing my perspective in life. Have a great day
$ 0.000
0
jareyalidad
life
7y
RE: I am no one: The Introduction
Magandang gabi po, ay ganun po ba. sige po, salamat sa impormasyon.
$ 0.000
0
1
jareyalidad
life
7y
RE: I am no one: The Introduction
Thank you for the rewards steemitboard!
$ 0.000
0
jareyalidad
introduce
7y
RE: Please allow me to introduce myself (redux)
Nice post my friend!
$ 0.000
1
1
jareyalidad
introduceyourself
7y
RE: #Introducing myself....I'm Abhijeet from India...looking forward to success here..!
Welcome to Steem Abhijeet! keep things coming.
$ 0.000
0
jareyalidad
life
7y
RE: I am no one: The Introduction
Hi djnoel, Wow! It's really nice to know that! i will be glad to hear your master piece. stay positive my friend.
$ 0.000
0
jareyalidad
life
7y
RE: I am no one: The Introduction
Hi earncrypto! thank you for upvoted and tip. Sure i will. Have a great day!
$ 0.000
0
jareyalidad
life
7y
RE: I am no one: The Introduction
Hi kromosoom! thank you for this information. let me visit your post to get some more tips. Have a great evening!
$ 0.000
1
jareyalidad
life
7y
RE: I am no one: The Introduction
Thank you emimastura! glad to hear that, yes i believed we can work together and practice the culture of sharing as part of our direct actions to show and to bring back to society this way of living. Well
$ 0.000
0
jareyalidad
life
7y
RE: I am no one: The Introduction
Thank you bootymcbotface. Your effort are truly appreciated.
$ 0.000
0
jareyalidad
steemph
7y
RE: Coffee and an afternoon of planning and positivity with SteemPH
Let me know if you have any question or concern in Musikalye. See you on 27th SteemPh!
$ 0.000
0
1
jareyalidad
life
7y
RE: I am no one: The Introduction
Thanks dobroman!
$ 0.000
0
jareyalidad
nature
7y
RE: Welcome to the civilized world
Yes kilala ko po si @flabbergast-art. hehe
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.