39

japa

Japa
Available
Used
Resource Credits
Finland
September 13, 2017
japa
markkanen
7y
The Markksman is here to stay!
I am back from a little break. I hope there is still some people reading my posts. I wanted to write you about Markkanen. I have waited for a long to get a Finnish player in NBA and now I am living my
$ 0.000
8
2
japa
nba
7y
NBA - Starting to understand the game logic
I have always been a huge fan of ice hockey, f1 and football. But now when we have finnish players or at least player in NBA, I have started to follow that as well. I dont know why I have not followed
$ 0.000
4
2
japa
nhl
7y
Old versus young
Second game for winnipeg showed that they really have some problems with defencing. They already were leading 3-1 but then they lost 3-6... Best part of the game was Laine's goal but losing is always losing
$ 0.000
3
1
japa
nhl
7y
Huge disappointment, unfortunately!
NHL finally started. I have been waiting for the season for a long time, but I had to disappoint a little. I watched Winnipeg's game and waited to see Laine on action. Winnipeg's defence was not good at
$ 0.914
4
2
Did you see this goal?
There is only one word to say about this goal - AMAZING. Some people have been saying to me that Laine can score only if he gets a really good pass into his "kitchen". And now I have material
$ 0.524
4
4
japa
raikkonen
7y
Amazing formula day coming tomorrow!
Last week formula 1 race was once again really interesting, at least the start. Kimi had amazing start but his team mate Vettel and unlucky Verstappen made Kimi's race from 100 to zero bretty fast. Still,
$ 0.000
5
1
japa
ico
7y
ICOs, is there something to wait for?
Hello all, for a long time I have been following upcoming ICOs and tried to invest in some of them. Many times I have been dissapointed that tokens sold that fast that I did not manage to get any. For
$ 0.000
4
2
japa
magic
7y
Simple, easy and beautiful
This is just simple easy and beautiful. All together just ridiculous magic hands and chemistry 😎
$ 0.365
16
2
japa
icehockey
7y
5 points night for Laine
Again, I need to share this with you guys! Patrik Laine was on fire. He got 2 goals and 3 assists. And must say, the third goal was so close. This player is absolutely going to rock this season in NHL.
$ 0.000
4
1
japa
laine
7y
Laine shows some attitude
I have been following Patrik Laine for a couple of years and what comes to feelings and emotions he has always been quite calm. That is why it was quite surprising and also nice to see that he defends
$ 0.000
5
2
japa
icehockey
7y
Amazing save by Niemi
Finnish goalie Antti Niemi made amazing save with his bare hand last night. I have always known that people from Finland has some Sisu and that really shows it out. It is hard to think how much it would
$ 0.354
15
1
japa
ethereum
7y
Effective mining using all the components
In the beginning of this year, I built computer for mining ethereum. I have two rx480 for that purpose. That have been a clever and profitable move and now I have started to think what next. I found out
$ 0.318
16
4
1
Millionaire
Everytime when I am thinking about money, somehow this man comes into my mind. **He is the most coolest and calmest guy on earth! ** How many of you would be able to show that calm face after realising
$ 0.289
17
4
japa
finland
7y
Laine scored his first goal of the season!
Young Finnish player Patrik Laine made his first goal of the season in the first friendly game against Minnesota. Laine plays in Winnipeg and proved in the first year that he is and will be one of the
$ 0.291
16
japa
finland
7y
Foggy finnish view
$ 0.000
2
japa
apple
7y
Samsung S7 camera test
Who needs Apple when you can have samsung - much cheaper ans simply awesome. I got my next Samsung Galaxy. Previous was S5, now S7 and I have just one word about the camera... WOW
$ 0.000
1
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.