62

jangaladesigns

ART_of_Jangala
My name is Hratch Jangala! I'm an Artist and sovereign being on the Upward Spiral!! I'm all about SILVER, GOLD and Un-manipulated FREE MARKETS!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,341 Followers
312 Following
jangaladesigns
art
6y
Lord Krishna! Custom original artwork!
I feel like I've been on fire lately (on steemit though, not so much.) Amidst juggling so many tasks and responsibilities, I make a point to stay killing with my art projects and meet deadlines. The only
$ 0.666
6
6
jangaladesigns
art
6y
WU-Tang clan ain't nothin' to F*** with!
Few things keep me awake at work than listening to either educational Podcasts (check out "History of Rome") and Wu-Tang Clan! As you may know, I have my little business in the side painting
$ 1.213
17
2
jangaladesigns
steemsilvergold
6y
I'M BACK w/ more Treasure added to the Chest!
After a few months of being of the steemit airwaves, it feels good to once again share my treasures that I have amassed in the elapsed time of absence. I really missed seeing all of your posts and need
$ 1.133
15
7
jangaladesigns
steemsilvergold
7y
My FIRST One Oz Gold Coin! 1994 American Gold Eagle!
After the initial excitement of stacking fades and the reality kicks in that almost every other type of investment (on its surface) "looks" more attractive for their yield of dividends, it is
$ 0.355
14
5
jangaladesigns
art
7y
Pictures are worth 1000+ words, so I paint instead!
Sometimes I'm incoherent and just cannot articulate the thoughts that are in my mind into words! So I turn to my art to help to the talking for me! Still finding the time to make all dreams reality!!!
$ 1.132
8
jangaladesigns
art
7y
My Original UV-Reactive Artwork! JANGALA DESIGNS!
My days are generally comprised of a whole lot of brightness. Let me explain... In my mornings, I work on my custom hat orders as well as my Steemit posts. My home has large windows, so I enjoy a lot of
$ 0.876
8
phelimint
steemsilverround
7y
jangaladesigns reblogged
Check out this next round a submissions for the 2018 Steem Silver Round.
There's been a few new submissions since the last post and things are really heating up, and there's still over a week left in the contest for additional submissions. The deadline for submission is Feb
$ 59.309
120
29
16
jangaladesigns
visionary
7y
"Sacred Feminine" Visionary Artwork by @jangaladesigns
Here is the centerpiece of a custom hat I created about 4 years ago. This hat depicts a blissful moon meditating in the sky and beaming out that lunar energy in all directions! I don't really have much
$ 1.173
6
1
jangaladesigns
art
7y
"The Man on the Moon" Artwork by Susan Waterlily
This painting of the full moon is one of my favorites for it's elegance and simply beauty. I just love my fiancรฉe artistic expression and she impresses me every day! Sometimes it's the simplest joys are
$ 1.441
12
2
jangaladesigns
travel
7y
Life on the Cove and MANTIS Shrimp!
Life on a saltwater cove off of Narragansett bay RI is a beautiful experience. Mornings are typically one of 2 scenarios, sunny or or foggy. Each has its charm and is gorgeous in its own right. Today was
$ 2.121
12
4
jangaladesigns
art
7y
Sacred Geometry glistening over the water! Artwork by @jangaladesigns
Heavy imagery portraying Sacred Geometry in the heavens over looking the psychedelic ripples over a pool angelic spring water! Artwork by yours truly and always I'm always happy to share! About 30 hours
$ 1.514
13
4
jangaladesigns
steemsilvergold
7y
I turn STEEM into literal GOLD!
Its crazy what big role Steemit has taken in my life in 1 year! I have heard of so many "opportunities" to make money over the internet over the years and the truth is that very few of them actual
$ 32.344
123
16
raybrockman
steemsilvergold
7y
jangaladesigns reblogged
STACKITIS
Have you ever heard of Stackitis , this is a disease that effects very few humans. It's a chemical imbalance in the front left portion of the brain. It causes you to make irrational decision, mostly pertaining
$ 74.035
161
54
4
jangaladesigns
steemsilvergold
7y
Aged Canadian Silver: My ideal birthday gift!
I have been relatively absent from steemit for the past couple of days. I usually make a point to be active on the daily for the most part, but we all have lives outside of this community and I don't think
$ 35.406
144
12
jangaladesigns
art
7y
The MAYAN Mask of DEATH and REBIRTH!
Greetings! This is my glow in the dark rendition of the Mask of Death and Rebirth and I painted this piece in 2012. The original mask that this painting was inspired by was originally created by the Mayan
$ 1.968
8
jangaladesigns
steemit
7y
A Hardworking Artist! New custom work in 2018! CHECK IT OUT!
Greetings Fam! I just wanted to leave a quick update as I always have so much to share but my time seems to always be short as well! I suppose this could only mean that I'm making good and productive use
$ 0.208
8
5
jangaladesigns
steemsilvergold
7y
Silver: Fill your own Cup!
Here is a beautiful 80% silver chalice from Germany that was made in 1912. It is a family heirloom and prized possession of one of my good friends! Just look at how interesting and amazing it is! I wanted
$ 42.096
21
15
2
jangaladesigns
steemit
7y
I got in a Gnarly Car Accident last night!
Good Afternoon Steemit Fam. Unfortunately, my fiancee and I were in a pretty gnarly car accident last night. WE ARE ALRIGHT! Apparently, moments before our involvement, a very aggressive driver of a Hyundai
$ 0.393
13
9
jangaladesigns
steemsilvergold
7y
Feeling Motivated to Expand my Gold holdings & Art Enterprise! ๐ŸŒ€๐ŸŒ€๐ŸŒ€
The fire in my belly for making epic customs has returned! 2017 was such a life changer in many ways. I recently started a new career as a stone setter/jeweler and that has absorbed much of the time that
$ 21.921
12
4
jangaladesigns
steemit
7y
What do you have to offer Steemit? Thoughts and Musings infused with some ORIGINAL ARTWORK!
I'm thoroughly convinced that EVERYONE has something that they are enthusiastic about that they can engage in deep conversation about with ease. Sometimes these situations require the right set and setting
$ 60.445
17
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.