50

janan

MINIMALIST
Available
Used
Resource Credits
220 Followers
47 Following
August 5, 2018
janan
dtube
5y
🎮Need For Speed ! game time with my brother day-7
hello and wish you a happy day Dtube community 🎮whats up guys , today i am going to show you my Need For Speed game , thanks for watching guys 💥🎮 i upload my gaming videos for my dtube channel ,and
$ 0.072
12
1
janan
dtube
5y
🎮Need For Speed ! game time with my brother day-6
hello and wish you a happy day Dtube community 🎮whats up guys , today i am going to show you my Need For Speed game , thanks for watching guys 💥🎮 i upload my gaming videos for my dtube channel wish
$ 0.070
12
janan
dtube
5y
🎮Need For Speed ! gaming at home
hello and wish you a happy day Dtube community 🎮whats up guys , today i am going to show you my Need For Speed game , thanks for watching guys 💥🎮 i upload my gaming videos for my dtube channel wish
$ 0.087
13
janan
dtube
5y
🎮call of duty ! join to my journey guys
hello and wish you a happy day Dtube community 🎮whats up guys , today i am going to show you call of duty game , thanks for watching guys 💥🎮 i upload my gaming videos for my dtube channel wish you a
$ 0.083
12
janan
dtube
5y
🎮need for speed ! join me on my journey
hello and wish you a happy day Dtube community 🎮today i am going to show you my game, !need for speed, i hope you enjoy to watch it guys 💥🎮 i upload my gaming videos for my dtube channel wish you a
$ 0.072
13
janan
dtube
5y
🎮 CALL OF DUTY , join me !
del hello and wish you a happy day Dtube community 🎮today i am going to show you my game, call of Duty ! i hope you enjoy to watch it guys 💥🎮 i upload my gaming videos for my dtube channel wish you
$ 0.080
12
janan
dtube
5y
🎮need for speed ! one of my favorite games
del hello and wish you a happy day Dtube community 🎮today i am going to show you my game ,need for speed ! i hope you enjoy to watch it guys 💥🎮 i upload my gaming videos for my dtube channel wish you
$ 0.077
13
2
janan
dtube
5y
🎮Crazy Chicken, Kart Thunder ! - janan - Exclusive Dtube
hello and wish you a happy day Dtube community 🎮today i am going to show you my game , crazy chicken riding , it was fun , thanks for watching my video guys :D 💥🎮 ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.070
13
1
janan
dtube
5y
🎮💥5- Mahjung Adventure with funny shapes🎮
hello and wish you a happy day Dtube community BOOM💥🎮 got a good record for two times here is my Mahjong Game , :D i like this game so much it is fun and also relaxing, and this time i played with funny
$ 0.063
12
1
janan
dtube
5y
🎮💥 Mahjung Adventure with flowers 🎮
hello and wish you a happy day Dtube community BOOM💥🎮 got a good record for two times here is my Mahjong Game , :D i like this game so much it is fun and also relaxing, and this time i played with flowers,
$ 0.073
12
janan
dtube
5y
🎮💥 Mahjung Adventure with amazing places - got 2 good record 🎮
hello and wish you a happy day Dtube community BOOM💥🎮 got a good record for two times this time my adventure is about amazing places here is my Mahjong Game , :D i like this game so much it is fun and
$ 0.072
12
janan
dtube
5y
🎮💥 Mahjung Adventure with funny stickers - a good memory 🎮
hello and wish you a happy day Dtube community BOOM💥🎮 here is my Mahjong Game , :D i like this game so much it is fun and also relaxing, and this time i played with funny stickers , thanks for watching
$ 0.100
14
1
janan
dtube
5y
🎮💥 Mahjung Adventure - a good memory 🎮
hello and wish you a happy day Dtube community BOOM💥🎮 here is my Mahjong Game , :D i like this game so much it is fun and also relaxing, thanks for watching guys :D 💥🎮 ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.079
13
2
janan
dtube
5y
test
test
$ 0.021
11
1
janan
artzone
5y
BALANCE - photography
hello everyone balance - my photography i would like to post about my photogpraphy in my steemir blog , since weeks i am not active here , and today i am back to post my pictures, i thought i can share
$ 0.000
9
janan
artzone
6y
needs coffee
minimal art of the girl maybe she needs some coffee to get back her energy , i draw it with pen and colored with markers its my painting with colored pencils on paper i hope you like it Copy Right @janan
$ 0.016
10
janan
elegance
6y
silence
lips and mirror maybe sometimes we need to get silent and listen some voices which we never attention to them silence is helpful its my painting with colored pencils on paper i hope you like it Copy Right
$ 0.098
15
3
janan
elegance
6y
painting of my girl
little girl angel or devil hi steemers, today i would like to show you this painting , i used color markers , but first i draw it with pen and pencils , i hope you like it , i want to use more colors next
$ 0.200
15
1
janan
elegance
6y
cutie
little cute dog hi steemers, today i would like to show you this painting , i used color pencils , but first i draw it with pen and pencils , i hope you like it Copy Right @janan - All rights Reserved
$ 0.179
12
1
janan
elegance
6y
red!
little birdie hi steemers, today i would like to show you this painting , i used color pencils , but first i draw it with pen and pencils , i hope you like it Copy Right @janan - All rights Reserved i'm
$ 0.209
15
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.