50

jamesweeksii

Available
Used
Resource Credits
283 Followers
7 Following
jamesweeksii
news
6y
Episode 19: Sloan Henry is a Spook
On this episode I’m joined by Bernard Mitochondrie and Josh Hilditch, we discuss how a mutual friend of ours, who was a former guest of this podcast, that turned out to be a phantasm. We talk about the
$ 0.000
9
2
tyagananda
dlive
6y
jamesweeksii reblogged
Hidden Commie AF
Straight Outta Kromptin My video is at DLive
$ 0.029
4
1
2
jamesweeksii
news
6y
James Weeks LNC At-Large Speech 2018
James Weeks' nomination speech for and LNC At-Large spot. Abolish ICE. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.036
1
jamesweeksii
news
6y
James Weeks' Vice-Chair Nomination Speech at 2018 Libertarian Party National Convention.
The Nomination Speech of James Weeks, featuring Eric Mulder, Jeff Wood, and James Weeks at the Libertarian National Convention. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.673
9
5
2
jamesweeksii
politics
6y
E15: Tip Your Sex Workers You Spooky Nerds
On this episode I’m joined by Louise Rosealma to discuss sex work. We talk about the FOSTA/SESTA legislation. We talk about how it negatively impacts those it claims it is to protect. We talk about parallels
$ 0.059
4
4
jamesweeksii
politics
6y
Podcase Titles are a Spook Episode 14
On todays episode I’m joined by Attila, creator of one of my favorite facebook pages, AnarchoApocalistball. We talk about how we both came to anarchy. We talk about how chaos isn’t a bad thing. We talked
$ 0.037
13
1
jamesweeksii
politics
6y
being in the LP in 2018
$ 3.158
5
1
2
jamesweeksii
politics
6y
Episode 12: A House Built on Spooks is Haunted AF
On todays show I am joined by Vinny Marshall of Think Liberty. We discuss how natural rights theorists are spooky nerds. We discuss how Rothbard attempt to go at Heyak was an epic spooky failure that only
$ 0.000
2
jamesweeksii
politics
6y
My One Point Plan For Successful Libertarian Party
Respect the bottom up structure of the party by ensuring the autonomy of state parties is not abridged and that the LNC functions to assist state parties where needed. Let's be honest, a centralized authority
$ 93.365
30
4
5
jamesweeksii
meme
6y
taxation is theft
$ 0.233
3
1
jamesweeksii
meme
6y
The Unique and its Property
$ 0.054
5
jamesweeksii
politics
6y
Podcast Titles are a Spook Episode 8
todays show I am joined by Alexandria Brown to talk about how a new bill passed by the House and Senate, FOSTA/SESTA, has and will effect the worlds oldest profession and all sex workers. We talk about
$ 0.000
1
2
jamesweeksii
politics
6y
Adam Kokesh clear front-runner for LP Nomination
In a recent Facebook poll Adam Kokesh comes out a clear favorite for the LP nomination. Link to poll
$ 12.131
37
12
8
adamkokesh
freedom
7y
jamesweeksii reblogged
OPERATION BIG EASY BOOK BOMB
When I was in jail for civil disobedience and surrounded by all the great libertarian books that friends had sent me, I realized that we needed one ultimate conversion tool. So I combined all of their
$ 183.372
355
131
78
jamesweeksii
dmania
7y
When You Read Max Stirner For The First Time
$ 0.099
3
1
brianellison
introduceyourself
7y
jamesweeksii reblogged
Normie Turned Activist, Turned Politician, Turned Activist Politician
Good day to all! My name is Brian Ellison. I am currently running a campaign for US Senate in the State of Michigan. I have a passion for individual freedom and voluntaryism. In recent days, my campaign
$ 2.240
22
10
4
jamesweeksii
introduceyourself
7y
Hello World
Hello everyone, my name is James Weeks and I am new to this platform. I had a few good friends tell me about this so I decided to make the leap. A little about me, I am most known for my chiarman's speech
$ 82.026
125
78
12

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.