42

jamboe-sketsa

F Z
Available
Used
Resource Credits
217 Followers
41 Following
May 11, 2018
jamboe-sketsa
photography
5y
Coconut tree with Birds Nest
$ 0.000
9
1
jamboe-sketsa
pubgmobile
5y
Lest Play PUBG MOBILE
Dont forget to Add My ID
$ 0.000
10
1
jamboe-sketsa
aceh
6y
NisaN tUa Peninggalan Sejarah di kerajaan Pasai
Nisan Peninggalan Sejarah di Aceh yang terbengkalai, jauh dari perhatian pemerintah.
$ 0.019
36
1
jamboe-sketsa
dlive
6y
Seberapa miripkah Sketsa saya ini ? Berikan nilai anda !! Mohamed Salah On Sketch || Sketch #3
Hai Kawan semua, kali ini saya akan memposting karya sketsa yang sudah saya buat siaang tadi. Kali ini saya membuat sebuah sketsa yaitu sang mega bintang liverpool dan Mesir dia adalah Mohamed Salah. Saya
$ 0.160
37
2
jamboe-sketsa
dlive
6y
Belajar Sketsa Wajah
Membuat sketsa wajah memang tergolong sulit, sukar dan sedikit menjengkelkan. kenapa tidak ? jika bermodal skill pas-pasan untuk membuat sketsa sesimpel ini membutuhkan waktu 3 jam lebih tapi untuk para
$ 0.091
37
3
jamboe-sketsa
dlive
6y
Playing Architecture Game - SIMCITY 2013
hy guys, today i want to play a game that is SIMCITY !! i want to try how to work this game, because im a architecture student !! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.052
38
jamboe-sketsa
dlive
6y
Sketching Drawing Mr. Erdogan || #2
Hi Friends, today i want to share you may new sketch and i hope you always like it !! This Sketch i completed a few days ago, exactly after 2 days of victory Mr. Erdogan in the election his country ,Turkey.
$ 0.061
40
jamboe-sketsa
dlive
6y
Drawing 3D Tarantula Spider
I made this sketch using 2B, 7B, HB pencil and Black Pencil. I spent time to finish this sketch that is 2 hours more. How do you think about my work? do you like it ? Leave your criticism and suggestions
$ 0.066
41
2
jamboe-sketsa
art
6y
OTODIDAK EDITING - Desain Spanduk Menyambut Hari Raya Idul Fitri 1439 H
Selamat Malam Steemian, hari ini adalah hari yang melelahkan setelah melakukan beberapa aktivitas di siang hari dan berlanjut sampai malam. Dan Malam ini saya harus menyelesaikan salah satu desain spanduk
$ 0.066
28
jamboe-sketsa
art
6y
Help !! Help !!! Help !!!
see first, then you will get the intent and purpose of this picture !! What do you think about my picture this? Thank you !!
$ 0.068
37
febrirmd
art
6y
jamboe-sketsa reblogged
My Simple Artwork 2D With Compilation Object | MUSIC
Hi, long do not meet in steemit, because I'm busy a little hehehe ... Well, I will post my creative artwork to steemian all over the world, this time I will make a theme, that is "music". Do
$ 11.799
188
35
5
jamboe-sketsa
art
6y
The Sketch is a Gift for Someone (Agree or Not ) ??
As a sketch maker you can imagine how complicated and easy it is to make a sketch ? What do you think about this? I will share the sketch I just completed, this sketch I finish about 3 days, why can three
$ 0.056
29
1
worldcup-russia
blocktradesworldcup
6y
jamboe-sketsa reblogged
Join the @blocktrades World Cup | 2,000 SBD in Prizes!
No kidding: a 2,000 SBD prize pool and ANYONE who can make a post, can join in the fun! In only 14 days the biggest sports event in the world will begin: The Football World Cup celebrated in Russia. Source
$ 478.130
1395
771
1410
jamboe-sketsa
art
6y
My sketch - Quick sketch using pen over tissue
Hi Friends, good morning !! how are you today ? i hope you all aways be fine !! today i want to share my sketch and i hope you all like it ! On the sidelines of the time trying to make artistic creativity,
$ 0.071
36
3
jamboe-sketsa
art
6y
Memories of the Sketch Last Year || Chicca Jessica on Sketch
This is my sketch last year, I made this sketch when we can invite from a television station in the capital city of jakarta. When it was my friend who get the invitation but because of the quota there
$ 0.073
34
7
1
jamboe-sketsa
art
6y
PALESTINE GIRL ON SKETCH ( Palestine will be free ) #SKETCH
Hi Steemian Friends, today i want to share my new sketch ( Palestine Girl ) and i hope you like it !! This sketch has just finished and I made a video that you can watch. Hope you like my video I made
$ 0.152
31
2
3
jamboe-sketsa
art
6y
My new sketch method #surrealism
Hi Steemian Friends ? Today i want to share my new sketch !! The sketch I made was using a pen. not as usual, this time I tried to learn one method that is surrealism art but for more certain I do not
$ 0.095
37
jamboe-sketsa
art
6y
Coffie Time !! # Sketch
Hi Steemian Friend ? Good evening ? How are you today ? I hope you all always be fine !! Today i want to share my old sketch, i hope you like it !! Sketsa ini saya buat tepatnya tahun 2015, di bulan ramadhan
$ 0.090
36
3
jamboe-sketsa
art
6y
Hijaber On Sketch ( with color ) #sketch
Hello Steemian ? Today i want to share my artwork to my steemit comunity !! I hope you like it !! Saya tidak tau karya saya ini bagus atau tidak tapi ini adalah aalah satu kaya terbaik saya waktu itu,
$ 0.149
19
2
jamboe-sketsa
art
6y
Making a color sketch must have special skills !! #sketch
Making color drawing do need special skill, need more skill and inadequate only have the usual skill. if you have it then you will get very satisfying result !! I made this sketch on a4 paper using 2b
$ 0.112
39
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.