25

jahee

Available
Used
Resource Credits
182 Followers
6 Following
June 7, 2018
jahee
esteem
6y
sunset to save
The sunset is the time when the sun disappears below the horizon line to the west. The red color in the sky at sunset and rising is caused by a combination of blue Rayleigh spreading and density follow
$ 0.000
1
14
jahee
esteem
6y
life to scenery
Beautiful scenery from a beautiful archipelago makes this heart bloom especially with the depth of blue sea water makes anyone who came to this place will be amazed when seeing directly with the eyesight
$ 0.000
1
jahee
esteem
6y
food
IndonesiaMie Aceh is very good, especially if added with crab, but the strong spice in mi aceh a little dizzy, I try to make a more simple and taste with my own tongue. Eat Cooking Cooking Ingredients
$ 0.000
2
jahee
zappl
6y
Jahee ZAP - 20180728t055923833z
The sunset is the time when the sun disappears below the horizon line to the west. The red color in the sky at sunset and rising is caused by a combination of blue Rayleigh spreading and density***follow
$ 0.000
6
1
jahee
esteem
6y
beautiful nature
Nature is a place where we to preserve the trees and also for us to protect, because nature has something interesting if we want to live healthy, there are other things that are also useful Build a tour
$ 0.000
7
jahee
esteem
6y
beautiful scenery
Beautiful scenery from a beautiful archipelago makes this heart bloom especially with the depth of blue sea water makes anyone who came to this place will be amazed when seeing directly with the eyesight
$ 0.000
7
jahee
esteem
6y
beautiful scenery
Beautiful scenery from a beautiful archipelago makes this heart bloom especially with the depth of blue sea water makes anyone who came to this place will be amazed when seeing directly with the eyesight
$ 0.000
7
jahee
esteem
6y
beautiful natural
Beautiful scenery from a beautiful archipelago makes this heart bloom especially with the depth of blue sea water makes anyone who came to this place will be amazed when seeing directly with the eyesight
$ 0.000
10
dunsky
illustration
6y
jahee reblogged
My Cover for Kids Coloring Book
Finally I can show this project in my portfolio! I was drawing this illustration one month ago. This is done for one very patient guy. He waited for me to deliver it for 3 months! He payed 100% in advance
$ 21.184
167
32
12
steemtruth
science
7y
jahee reblogged
Flu Vaccines Elevate Air-Borne Flu Particles by 630% - USA National Academy of Sciences Publication
New Study from PNAS Finds Vaccinated Adults More Likely to Spread the Flu than Unvaccinated Adults! The Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America (PNAS) reports that
$ 254.856
111
96
13
good-karma
esteem
6y
jahee reblogged
Surfer 1.0.9 update brings old post edits and interface improvements
Meet our fresh update with lots of UI improvements and new functions. We've reworked some buttons, added battery with voting power to footer so you can always be aware of your current charge, added ability
$ 276.753
957
126
155
jahee
esteem
6y
es milk dragon
Given the benefits of dragon fruit is very important for pregnant women, consume this fruit is definitely highly recommended. In order not to feel bored, variatiflah in presenting this fruit as a daily
$ 0.000
8
welcome to steemit community
my name is @jahee I am busy doing my work in hardware store I am busy all day beside my work in hardware store I also like to write articles in my spare time in my life, I also fill a little time to take
$ 0.070
15
19
welcome to steemit
my name is @jahee I am busy doing my work in hardware store I am busy all day beside my work in hardware store I also like to write articles in my spare time in my life, I also fill a little time to take
$ 0.027
15
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.