57

jade56

jade56
I love novels and animations. I love to talk about life, movies and pretty much everything I guess. I am very much a live and let live person.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
904 Followers
264 Following
Konoha
May 13, 2017
jade56
sin2
6y
RE: SIN2 Reimbursement support by Dimimp: Submit Your SIN2 Photo Here.
@uche-nna
$ 0.146
1
jade56
kr
6y
RE: My talk at IT Chosun
i hope steemit continues to grow.
$ 0.000
0
jade56
steemstem
6y
RE: Evil Minds
Not all countries or even states approve the death penalty.
$ 0.000
0
1
jade56
steemstem
6y
RE: Evil Minds
OK. I will endeavor to research in a more in depth manner next time. Thanks
$ 0.000
0
jade56
steemstem
6y
RE: Evil Minds
I stated that nothing has been conclusively proven relating to genetics and serial killing. I just read about different studies conducted by several people and decided to write about the ones I was interested
$ 0.000
0
4
jade56
stemng
6y
RE: Are blood genotypes really consequential in malarial infections?
Malaria is deadly in most foreign countries but I believe since we live in a tropical region, we have adapted and developed a little resistance to it. Of course, the malaria drugs help too
$ 0.065
1
1
jade56
steemstem
6y
RE: Evil Minds
Yeah it was. That's why I said the research isn't really conclusive. The sample group isn't broad enough
$ 0.000
0
6
jade56
life
6y
RE: The Cobra Crows
Abi o. Who sent the spirit message
$ 0.000
0
jade56
zappl
6y
RE: The Anger Monster
The anger causes hate and then the hate causes more anger and the cycle keeps on going
$ 0.000
0
jade56
zappl
6y
RE: The Anger Monster
It's hard to have self control all the time. Most people don't even want to
$ 0.000
0
jade56
competition
6y
RE: State of the Sndbox Thumbnail Competition [April Winners + Upvote Prizes]
I'm sorry. I participated in the last cultural contest but I don't really understand the rules for using the sndbox tag. Could you please explain it to me? @sndbox
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Igbabonelimhin - Esan Cultural Dance
Oh. Thanks @wafrica
$ 0.000
0
RE: About My Culture [A Steemit Story Challenge]
This is my link for the contest. It's about the cultural dance of my tribe
$ 0.000
0
jade56
motivation
6y
RE: Quote of the Day!- Hardwork, a neccesity?
Sometimes it depends on what exactly a person is working hard on. Some people waste their time and energy on frivolous things that have no benefits
$ 0.000
0
jade56
life
6y
RE: The Repercussions of Change
Most people don't think that way. They want someone else to do all the work
$ 0.000
0
RE: What I Learnt For The Week 9: Shape-shifting Robot, Werewolf Syndrome, Katsaridaphobia, Starfish Regenerates, Clinical lycanthropy.
If a cockroach comes near me, at first I might be brave and try to kill it but let that thing just fly, oh my God, the speed I will use to run from there will make people think that a murderer is chasing
$ 0.000
1
1
jade56
steemstem
7y
RE: World's Weirdest Phobias Part 2
The image has been changed. Hope there are no more issues @stemng
$ 0.000
0
jade56
steemstem
7y
RE: World's Weirdest Phobias Part 2
I saw it at the top of the pixabay image while searching for a throat. I didn't know it was sponsored. I will change it now.
$ 0.000
0
jade56
motivation
7y
RE: Quote of the Day!- Truthfulness.
Sometimes, saying the truth can lead to a lot of hurt feelings. I agree that it's good to be truthful but I also believe that sometimes it is just not worth it @ejemai
$ 0.000
0
jade56
life
7y
RE: Delay is Not Denial
Thank you very much. It's actually a character trait common in our society. Nobody wants things to come at their own pace but they want it to happen quickly
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.