67

jacobcards

Crypto Centric Blockchain Networks LLC
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2,555 Followers
218 Following
jacobcards
money
6y
Huge stock market crash incoming!
ETH : 0x14B31d4D1FA477318FF1d8E547A3d86cf8A067Ac
$ 0.027
5
4
jacobcards
gold
6y
Gold Mining Stock About to Boom
Hey all letting you know what to get into now. Gold mining stock is on the verge of surging given that the Dow is down another 200 points. Once crises breaks out gold will fly. It pays to be vigilant.
$ 0.183
7
2
jacobcards
news
6y
Economic Collapse incoming
Soon money wont matter. Neither will buying or selling. We will soon see the economy collapse as it already has in countries like Argentina and Venezuela. You cant escape the truth. People have been living
$ 0.236
8
2
jacobcards
blog
6y
A Poem of Christ (To be Free)
I sit and pray my days away Waiting for my time to go I rhyme I flow I do what I do best And get my thoughts off my chest Progress And be me That is all I can be Is me Time keeps moving No time am I losing
$ 0.000
2
jacobcards
blog
6y
Think Im Crazy?
They always thought I was crazy. When I was investing in Crypto they thought that. I am who I am and am proud of it.
$ 0.000
4
2
jacobcards
blog
6y
Freedom Of The Press
I have the God given freedom to write whatever it is I please. Without being persecuted or thrown in prison like I was before. I had the biggest revelation of my life. Like "a reality tv show is happening
$ 0.138
4
jacobcards
blog
6y
The End Of the World
I cant help but to think how the end of the world is here. I know its good to "live in the moment" but I feel so depressed knowing whats to come. Whether its my lifetime or the generation after.
$ 0.183
6
2
jacobcards
philosophy
6y
Jesus and a overflowing cup
Well whats there to talk about another day in the life livin it up. Being dope as always, why dont everyone in the spiritual realm pick up my telepathic phone call? Lol just a joke I came up with. Nothing
$ 0.115
4
1
jacobcards
music
6y
Posting music about God cuz.
$ 0.113
5
1
jacobcards
blog
6y
Thank You God For this Day (Being infamous)
Things are getting better. I had a good day at work today. And a good day after work. I just feel so much better because im full of hope. People are liars and I learned to accept that. They make shit up
$ 0.208
4
1
jacobcards
blog
6y
Today is like any other
Today is like any other day. Me jotting my thoughts and broadcasting them to the world. It is a tough life. Not to be me but to be alive, to take care of yourself. Thats the difference between this life
$ 0.145
5
2
jacobcards
blog
6y
Blogging like a Baller (I have a friend in Jesus)
You ever live life thinking how everyday is a nightmare? Its not really once you compare it to the turmoil some people are living in. You have to count your blessings and seek God because God is our creator
$ 0.075
25
3
jacobcards
blog
6y
Being a Kid vs an Adult (Excuse the typos)
Being a Kid vs an Adult My name is Jacob Robert Cardarelli and this is the true story of my life. The true story …not a fake phony fictional one. Not one of fantasy. One that only pertains to my past and
$ 0.164
6
3
jacobcards
steem
6y
im back
Im back on the steem trail guys! Just playing my part be sure to upvote me when you get the chance not that this short posst is worth it but its good to be back !
$ 0.437
6
3
jacobcards
god
6y
HI GUYS JUST GOT OUT OF JAIL! YAY!
Today people get thrown in prison for worshipping God. Thanks thats the dead honest truth. Love you all so much more!!!!
$ 0.328
8
5
jacobcards
crypto
6y
Bitcoin / Stock Market Crash Summer 2018
$ 0.120
10
5
jacobcards
cryptocurrency
6y
Global Market Update 6/6/18
$ 0.518
6
2
jacobcards
philosophy
6y
The Father, The Son, The Holy Spirit.
Hold on steemit. What was the purpose of the creation of this platform? It was the truth. I have been at this for about 3 years. So I think what I have to say deserves a voice. I think anyone will find
$ 1.893
6
3
jacobcards
crypto
6y
Crypto vs Weed vs the Dow vs Gold.
This content is funded sole on reader donations! If you feel the following information was beneficial be sure to throw a tip! steemit.com/@jacobcards Litecoin: Laf7CmQrfdFTg8KqphWiGr11txfqRLxjMw Ethereum:
$ 65.601
27
13
5
jacobcards
cryptocurrency
6y
Crypto Vs Gold - Stock Market Crash May 2018?
This content is funded sole on reader donations! If you feel the following information was beneficial be sure to throw a tip! steemit.com/@jacobcards Litecoin: Laf7CmQrfdFTg8KqphWiGr11txfqRLxjMw Ethereum:
$ 0.224
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.