58

iwrite

John
A blogger and a film enthusiast!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,570 Followers
957 Following
Manila
June 22, 2017
purpledaisy57
esteemapp
5y
iwrite reblogged
Boarders Come And Go
When you have a boarding house you get a lot of different people and different personalities. Some stay from first year till they graduate and some transfer after a year or two. I also sometimes get
$ 0.434
24
3
1
iwrite
ulog
5y
ULOG: Working On A Paper Bag
There I am folding a paper bag. I work in a printing press in Rizal for almost 10 years now but before you have one paper bag it will come in a process. From the design to printing it then you have to
$ 0.067
7
1
1
purpledaisy57
ulog
5y
iwrite reblogged
ULOG: Prayers Help
I still feel down and depressed at times. Sometimes watching movies or series helps but only temporarily. Also listening to music. But i helps for a while. Better than nothing. But lately my niece started
$ 0.290
18
3
1
iwrite
ulog
5y
Ulog v. 1 - Playing Games: Anti-Stress
Having a hard day's work; stress and thinking of many things everyday I'd really like to find a place where I can free myself from all these worrisome activities. I would like to go to a place where I
$ 0.061
8
2
1
iwrite
filipino
5y
Back Again to Ulog
It's been months since my last post and there are a lot of changes going on here. I don't even know what to write except what I am writing right now. Time flies. I have been busy with my day job. Stresses
$ 0.060
4
1
There Must Be Something
It was a long walk on a Friday afternoon, feeling waywardly unable to pursue my inner peace, maybe I'm just stubborn to take what's best for me or am I not looking at the right place to start. Source I
$ 0.091
3
2
Wondering
In my amazement, I'm expressing gratitude, my admiration for everything seems endless, it has its own life wherever my eyes see, nothing left is behind, it has its own dues, it has its own moment, opening
$ 0.099
5
1
With You
I can't remember I'm not with you, as always we are together for many many years, I lost track of time, I try to decipher each day I'm with you, somehow my memory does die down thinking about it. Source
$ 0.098
7
2
Busy Me
Tapping the alphanumeric keypad on the keyboard wishing there's something going on except what to write, I don't know, maybe I just used to writing things, whatever it is, I just typed it the way what
$ 0.101
6
1
purpledaisy57
worldsdailyfood
6y
iwrite reblogged
World's Daily Food Photo Contest - Friday - Pizza or Pasta - S&R Pizza
Wow time goes by fast, it is Friday already. So for today it is Pizza or Pasta. Here is my entry: This picture was taken 2 yrs ago on Father's day my Brother bought 2 large and it was large pizza from
$ 0.347
17
2
2
It Came Along
I wouldn't be surprised if some of my past hasn't back yet at the back of my memories, they had left behind to many noises I wasn't able to hear, even the good days I can't hear it. Source It came along
$ 0.084
6
2
2
Well, I Wonder
Yes, I wonder if time could be my friend, I will ask it to be with me some 40 years back, I will be seeing myself, my innocence, my life, growing, exploring, until I saw her for the first time. Source
$ 0.112
5
3
1
Well, I Wonder
Yes, I really wonder, if time could be my friend, maybe I could ask it, will you be with me some 40 years back, a time when I was a kid, still learning what is life, curious, exploring things that surround
$ 0.000
2
It Was The Day
It was the day without you, on a lovely orange sun in the morning, though the sky is dark blue, it was the day without you, lonely, the mist of tears I remember it when I saw you, standing there, you utter
$ 0.104
7
4
1
afkoelen
beauty
6y
iwrite reblogged
Homemade Yogurt Mask For Softer Skin
We all desire a skin that's smooth like that of the babies but as we age, this became harder to achieve. We can use chemical based products but it would only cause damage to our skin. Here in this article
$ 0.000
4
1
1
purpledaisy57
worldsdailyfood
6y
iwrite reblogged
Sweet and Sour Whole Fish - Worlds Daily Food Photo Contest - Seafood Thursday
Well it's time again for foodies to share their food pictures. For Thursday it is Seafood. Here is my entry: Another dish I cooked for our Fiesta. I just seasoned the fish and deep fried it and place in
$ 0.436
22
2
2
My Better Days
I just want a good life, nothing to be proud of, I can't say more, I don't know how much, but I couldn't give less. SOURCE Yes, I know, I have this, my better days are always in the high, I forgot how
$ 0.076
5
4
1
The Color Of Your Thought
There you are on the patio sipping coffee, an afternoon break, the smell of the aroma swirling over your head and the suspending vapor of it that I could taste lingers on. SOURCE I wish I could see the
$ 0.086
4
1
Behind My Years
Looking back, it was a memorable moment, I thought of it like was yesterday's madness, somehow, I never felt better, I think I'm still the same back then, who now cares, except my being mindful. SOURCE
$ 0.086
4
1
Take Me
I'm sitting here, waiting for you to take me, yes, waiting for so long, I wonder where are you now. source I'm delighted for whatever reason it is when we are together, I'm lighten up whenever you are
$ 0.090
6
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.