54

itsokey

It's okey
It's okey, not to be okey
Available
Used
Resource Credits
24 Followers
10 Following
Bangladesh
October 30, 2018
itsokey
music
5y
RE: Rise Of The Lion - An Original Produced Song
hi! why you are downvoting on my videos?
$ 0.000
1
itsokey
pharesim
6y
RE: Message to @Pharesim in regards of SteemInvite.com
Plz check this post has not been voted by booster. I don't know how and where to claim about this. But, when you didn't vote my post then you should return my sbd......And now please return back my sbd.
$ 0.000
0
itsokey
dtube
6y
RE: Kushtia Tour; Akhra of Lalon Shah!
@onepagex
$ 0.000
0
itsokey
dtube
6y
RE: Kushtia Tour; Wondered to see people are singing here at Akhra of Lalon Shah
@onepagex
$ 0.000
0
itsokey
dtube
6y
RE: People are enjoying much those Lalon Songs
@onepagex
$ 0.000
0
itsokey
steemit
6y
RE: Free Upvote Bot & OnePageX.com Update
Hi dear, @onepagex, Can you please tell me, 1.How much vote I can get from you, per day. That means, if I make 100 posts per day, will you vote all of my posts? Is there time limit to get your vote? What
$ 0.000
0
itsokey
dtube
6y
RE: Kushtia Tour; The old man (One of the Disciples of Lalon Shah) is singing "Lalon's Song" in the inner big house of Lalon Shah Akhra
@onepagex
$ 0.000
0
1
itsokey
dtube
6y
RE: The wonderful gate of Akhra of Lalon Shah
@onepagex
$ 0.000
0
1
itsokey
dtube
6y
RE: Monument of Lalon Shah at the empty space where fair took place every year
@onepagex
$ 0.000
0
1
itsokey
dtube
6y
RE: The Sculpture of Lalon Shah
@onepagex
$ 0.000
0
1
itsokey
dtube
6y
RE: Kushtia Tour 2; A Faster way to cut Pepper 2 II Final Stage
@onepagex
$ 0.000
0
1
itsokey
dtube
6y
RE: Audio Is My Focus!!! How I Handle Audio With iPhone Using iMovie & Quik - D00k13 Digest #209
I need to know, How to grow in your community?
$ 0.000
0
itsokey
dtube
6y
RE: Audio Is My Focus!!! How I Handle Audio With iPhone Using iMovie & Quik - D00k13 Digest #209
joined to your discord onelovedtube...let me know more
$ 0.094
2
3
itsokey
dtube
6y
RE: Students are learning Martial Arts at Motijheel Colony High School
Yes bro... Trying to findout, what is #zap+ Thank you...
$ 0.000
1
1
itsokey
steemit
6y
RE: Daily Report - Wed, Jan 02, 2019
Hi bro, Thank you for your post. Can I know details about SP DELEGATION? I NEED INFO...
$ 0.000
0
itsokey
dtube
6y
RE: With my cousin 1. We are talking about the current bad condition of my Phone's camera
Hi bro! Thanks for commenting here. To be honest. I have no reason to post anything worth. Here is a place to store videos. You can also say, I am storing my videos here. BTW, the red spot was some broken
$ 0.000
1
1
itsokey
dtube
6y
RE: My nephew is talking when He is dreaming in sleep
Yes bro. I love dtube. I try to capture something to post on dtube. BTW, Bro if you don't mind! Plz, do You have a discord? Itsokey#6709
$ 0.078
1
1
itsokey
vlog
6y
RE: VISITED SUNDARBAN PART 2 II WITH MY COLLEAGUE
Yeah! Definitely I will do that. But I need some time to do that. Before that I will post like this for few days. Then I will post a introductory post. But before that, I need some additional info on how
$ 0.081
1
1
itsokey
life
6y
RE: There is No Such Thing as Failure....
Really there is no such great thing than failure.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.