59

itsmecateymae

Catherine
I always remind myself to work hard, stay humble and dream big!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
23 Followers
50 Following
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
February 22, 2023
itsmecateymae
introduceyourself
2y
Exploring a new world - into the HIVE : A newbie Introduction!
Catey here... and I'm finally getting out of my comfort zone. My friends call me Catey and people know me as a strong-willed independent woman and a risk taker, but I prefer to identify myself as a woman
$ 37.368
313
48
9
itsmecateymae
dessert
1y
I fell in love with Da Lat! 🇻🇳
Who doesn't love the cool weather during summer? The pleasant and temperate climate and the natural beauty of nature and abundance make it ideal for relaxation. A country side experience I will never forget.
$ 66.431
513
11
4
wittyzell
Worldmappin
2y
itsmecateymae reblogged
The Superb Experience At Tendo Onsen Hotel
Japanese hospitality is next level in Tendo Onsen Hotel. Of all the ryokans I've stayed in Japan, this is the best for me. Even when we stayed only for 1 night, I felt like a princess because of the quality
$ 75.370
362
61
16
itsmecateymae reblogged
#SpringInJapan: The Early Bloomers In Yoyogi Park
The cherry blossom starters are here in Tokyo!
$ 15.978
397
47
13
wittyzell
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
itsmecateymae reblogged
The Famous Fluffy Pancakes At Flipper's
I'm a die-hard fan of fluffy pancakes! Who doesn't? After a very quick visit at Yoyogi Park to look at the cherry blossoms, I met my friends in Jiyugaoka for "snacks". We went to the famous
$ 31.795
237
51
9
simpledemple
Liketu
2y
itsmecateymae reblogged
Surfing is a way to be free
Fun would never be without trying to what Siargao is famous of- SURFING! It's my first time to try Surfing and a bucket list unlocked! Despite the cold weather due to rain, I was able to push through and
$ 14.694
132
1
3
carolynstahl
Plant Power (Vegan)
2y
itsmecateymae reblogged
Salad buffet at home with 3 dressings
Yesterday my plans to make something hot for dinner, took a detour. I was in my kitchen when I smelled something burning like an electrical fire. It was harsh and I didn't know where it was coming from.
$ 36.282
259
32
15
waybeyondpadthai
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
itsmecateymae reblogged
Japanese Street Food Tour at Nishiki Market, Kyoto
Japanese street food tour in Kyoto! We stayed super close to Nishiki Market, where it's so well known for all the food and snacks. Before diving into the food scene, my bf and I decided to go for a little
$ 13.858
158
2
2
julianhorack
Inner Blocks
4y
itsmecateymae reblogged
The secret to success is to follow your bliss
If success was easy then everybody would have it. In trading for example, or anything for that matter, we have to go through a period of pain. Either we are losing money on our trades, or if we are trying
$ 5.988
186
3
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.