60

itsmateo

MATEO
Exploring is one of the main reasons we exist in this World/ Nature lover/cyclist/ SINGLE
Available
Used
Resource Credits
31 Followers
25 Following
Cebu
November 14, 2023
itsmateo
Cycling
6M
TUNE UP! A very fun, TEAM RACE EXPERIENCE
Hello Hivers @itsmateo again and I would love to share my blog with you all. Lately my Bike mate's and I have missed long ride because we haven't done it since the last time Because of the reason we are
$ 0.023
140
19
itsmateo
Cycling
6M
Due to a connection problem it has been duplicated
Duplicated post please skip😭
$ 0.000
155
3
Strengthen the Bond we have : Trip with my cousin
Hello Hivers great day to us all, this is @itsmateo and today I'm sharing another blog another experience I hoe you enjoy it. January 2 2024, it's my cousin debut and O was invited as part of the 18 rose's,
$ 0.901
115
5
itsmateo
Hive PH
7M
Spending My Christmas Celebration with my Brother.
Hello Hivers good day to us all, lately I've been Busy and because of that I wasn't able to upload my pending blogs, so yeah I hope you'll enjoy this blog. I'm sharing my experience during the Christmas
$ 0.508
56
4
A Jaw dropping Phenomenon: featuring sunset
Hello dear hivers how are you @itsmateo here, I hope you're fine and having a great day, but just in case that you don't, well just relaxed and enjoy reading this blog. We all believe in new things are
$ 1.288
84
8
itsmateo
Cycling
8M
A Quick Ride: Cycling never gets old.
All about cycling
$ 22.537
284
8
itsmateo
Hive PH
8M
FIRST SHOT :
Hello dear hivers good day to you all, today I'm happy to share with you, my First Experience as a photographer in My whole life at Hive Christmas Party, Have fun reading. Last year December 24,2023 It's
$ 34.369
382
12
itsmateo
Life Stories
8M
The Moment I could never go back but Always wanted to. Childhood memories
Story of unforgettable experience of my childhood
$ 20.102
272
5
itsmateo
Loving HIVE ❤
8M
What I am thankful about Hive. Blogging era
Hello dear hivers good day to you all, today Im going to share with you how hive has played a important role in my life It's now been 3 months since ma'am @indayclara and sir @ybanezkim26 introduce me
$ 14.733
245
17
The Climb. Nature Adventure part 2
Triling Adventure
$ 35.593
236
12
Walking with nature part 1
Hello hive good day @itsmateo here I hope you all have a great day today, I'm excited to share with you today my wonderful adventure and unforgettable experience in my father's hometown. But first before
$ 16.752
286
7
itsmateo
Reflections
8M
Realizing one's worth
Hello hiver good day to you all today im gonna share with you on how I realize my self value because of last year's Heartbreak. Some of you might think why I stop from blogging for a little while, It's
$ 18.546
205
9
Discover the Natural cold spring in Tuboran/ Blue hole
Describing my travel experience 😊
$ 20.092
240
8
itsmateo
Worldmappin
10M
The Great Journey to Osmeña Peak #Travel goals
Hello hiver good day, @itsmateo here, today I'm gonna share with you my adventure experience, as I climb unto the top of the mountain. Who came up the idea of the long trip! This month my brother got his
$ 24.569
756
9
My life difficulties as student: My story
Helo hiver @itsmateo here, I'm going to share with you how's life give me struggles and difficulties as a senior high school student (SHS) and a worker at the same time. WHAT ARE THE REASON WHY I STRUGGLE
$ 17.193
208
13
itsmateo
Family & Friends
10M
The unforgettable moment: A bonding with my family
Hello HIVE good day, @itsmateo here's my unforgettable moment and experience with my family. March 10, 2023 just a normal day for me, that i never thought would be one of the happiest moments of my life.
$ 4.888
501
9
My Unspoken Story: My Introduction
Hello HIVE! good day everyone. Im @itsmateo . I'm from Cebu which is located in Visayas. Im 18 years of age A grade 12 students of Ilihan Integrated School (IIS). here's a the untold chapter of my life:
$ 28.493
246
27

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.