51

ishnuala

Ishnuala
Gaming / Streaming / Life
Available
Used
Resource Credits
141 Followers
45 Following
São Paulo, Brazil
January 29, 2018
equ1l1br1um
steemit
6y
ishnuala reblogged
dMania owner zombee is abusing steemit delegation with multiple accounts, stealing users chances of getting rewards and censors them
You can't cure human greed ! You can just expose it whenever you have the chance and fight against it. I think that it is very important for the integrity of STEEM's social media platforms that this issues
$ 737.470
680
351
88
strawhat
dlive
6y
ishnuala reblogged
Duel time with @rozioo tonight in CS:GO [DLive]
Hey everyone, going to be playing some 1v1 duels today in CS:GO with @rozioo. I haven't played against him like this before so it should be interesting! The awesome overlay and graphics you see on my stream
$ 147.996
89
20
4
ishnuala
dlive
6y
Duo's Vs Squads - Ishnuala
Hey Everybody! Here's a quick video from my Fortnite Squad's Game! We started with 3 people in the squad games, went down to 2 people Hell of a game, enjoy!! Fala todo mundo! Fiz um rápido video aqui dos
$ 0.040
2
2
acidyo
dlive
6y
ishnuala reblogged
[Acid Streams] CS:GO
Back to some CS:GO tonight with @strawhat and maybe other @steemgc members. My live stream is at DLive
$ 224.855
333
630
3
strawhat
dlive
6y
ishnuala reblogged
Playing some CS:GO with @acidyo tonight! [DLive]
Hey everyone, Going to be playing some CS:GO tonight since I don't really have anything else to play right now. If you know a good game please let me know in the chat ;) To learn more about the SteemGC
$ 89.174
40
6
3
ishnuala
blog
6y
Where'd you go?
Hey Steemians, Sorry that I've been gone for so long I've been working on my own stuff and work so I havent' been posting much. Right now, I'm taking my time to grow my twitch and focus more on streaming,
$ 0.044
9
ishnuala
dlive
6y
Ishnuala Plays Fortnite [DLive #17]
Let's get that solo win baby! Leave a comment and a upvote! Cheers! My live stream is at DLive
$ 6.387
6
3
exyle
life
6y
ishnuala reblogged
Vlog 257: dlive 0.5 update + My experience with streaming.
Dlive released a new version yesterday here. I'm having a lot of fun streaming on there lately. It's been a nice change from my usual content and it's always fun to try new things. The things I most noticed
$ 90.854
344
48
11
adsactly
gaming
6y
ishnuala reblogged
ADSactly Game Review - Fallout 4
Fallout 4 Since I started writing the game reviews a few months back, there have been a number of requests to cover this game, so finally here it is. I originally played this game for the first time in
$ 210.061
551
83
21
ishnuala
dlive
7y
Fortnite Soloqueue with Ishnuala [DLive #16]
Heya fellow Steemians, I'm doing some solo queues here in Brazil! Every upvote and follow helps with the stream, so hit those buttons! Let's get those wins baby! My live stream is at DLive
$ 13.816
5
13
ishnuala
dlive
7y
Fortnite Solo Queue [DLive #15]
Hey guys, how's it hanging? I'm going to be doing some solo games, let's see if we can hit that 100 followers mark! Every upvote will be shouted out on stream and don't forget to chat! My live stream is
$ 12.465
6
ishnuala
dlive
7y
Fortnite Solo Queue with some beers! [DLive #14]
Heya fellow Steemians and @Dlive! Going to do some solo queue in Fortnite while having some good beers! I'm almost at 100 followers! Let's hit that mark! Let's get those wins! My live stream is at DLive
$ 0.115
3
9
ishnuala
dlive
7y
How to get viewers: Tips on how to interact with your Dlive audience!
Hey everyone at @DLive! I’ve been streaming since 2016 on Twitch and January 2018 on @Dlive. Recently I’ve seen lots of people trying to stream to the platform, but struggle on how to get viewers, likes,
$ 0.588
9
strawhat
dlive
7y
ishnuala reblogged
[SteemGC] Playing some CS:GO with @acidyo tonight! [DLive]
Hey everyone, Tonight I'll be playing some Counter-Strike: Global Offensive with @acidyo. To learn more about the SteemGC you can check out the account @steemgc or join our Discord server by clicking the
$ 99.027
62
29
8
ishnuala
dlive
7y
DLive Stream Highlights #1
Hello my fellow Steemians! It's Ishnuala, Did you miss the streams? Well, I've made a nice little vid for you guys to watch, and it's just for the highlights! The video is a little old, but I guarantee
$ 18.188
8
4
ishnuala
dlive
7y
Early Morning Fortnite [DLive #14]
How's it hanging fellow steemians? Today, I'm doing some early morning Fortnite Solo Queue! Every upvote will get shouted out on stream. Let's get that victory baby! My live stream is at DLive My Steem
$ 0.024
5
2
ishnuala
dlive
7y
Ishnuala Plays Fortnite [DLive #13]
Heya fellow Steemians! I'm finally back after a WEEK without internet! It's good to be back baby, and this afternoon I'm chasing those solo wins today! All upvotes will get a shoutout on stream! Let's
$ 12.216
4
7
acidyo
dlive
7y
ishnuala reblogged
[Acid Streams] Counter Strike Global Offensive with @steemgc
Playing some CS:GO tonight. Trying to keep my sleeping pattern in place and enduring to stay awake a bit longer so I wake up at normal hours. Please don't spam as I will flag those comments and reward
$ 173.086
397
49
20
dliverewards
dliverewards
7y
ishnuala reblogged
Welcome to DLiveRewards! A non-official @DLive Rewards service. By streamers, for streamers.
Introducing to all of you, DLiveRewards! Hello DLive streamers, vloggers and lurkers! Today @samsiedenstrang and I @akamtn are introducing to you the first rewarding service that is not affiliated with
$ 28.901
44
20
18
adsactly
story
7y
ishnuala reblogged
ADSactly Short Stories - Daffodils to a New Beginning
Daffodils to a New Beginning It was mid-day. 18 year-old Kess was returning from Dayton Avenue where his love interest lived. He had put himself out there and been turned down by Chelsea again. He was
$ 312.317
836
154
86

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.