[ENG-ESP] Blogging Challenge - PART 1 by @isgledysduarte Your Favorite Quote

imagen.png

.


¡Hola a todos! Aquí estoy nuevamente con ustedes en el #bloggingchallenge, esta vez les hablaré de mi cita favorita.

Hello everyone! Here I am again with you in the #bloggingchallenge, this time I will tell you about my favorite quote.


Yo solo sé que no sé nada. (Sócrates)

I only know that I know nothing. (Socrates)

En mis estudios universitarios el profesor Joselito D'costa, que en paz descanse, en una de sus clases de Filosofía de la Educación nos habló del significado de esta cita.

Y es que el mundo es tan grande, que no lo conocemos todo, y aún estudiando todo, siempre hay cosas nuevas por descubrir.

Para aprender debemos vaciar nuestra mente debemos vaciarla antes de todo aquello que creemos conocer y disponernos a saborear como algo nuevo y delicioso lo que estamos estudiando.

Hay que ser humildes, que yo sea experta en matempaticas, por ejemplo, no me hace, la más inteligente, pues hay otras cosas que no domino, y tu si, al final todos somos expertos en un área, o en todas. Por lo tanto No lo spe todo. En realidad no sé nada.

In my university studies, Professor Joselito D'costa, may he rest in peace, in one of his Philosophy of Education classes spoke to us about the meaning of this quote.

And the fact is that the world is so big that we do not know everything, and even if we study everything, there are always new things to discover.

To learn we must empty our mind, we must empty it first of everything we think we know and prepare ourselves to savor what we are studying as something new and delicious.

We must be humble, that I am an expert in mathematics, for example, does not make me the most intelligent, because there are other things that I do not master, and you do, in the end we are all experts in one area, or in all. So I don't know everything. I don't really know anything.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Edición 01

bloggingchallengepart01español.jpg
Fuente

imagen.png
All the illustrations are created by @tripode with Adobe Illustrator.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-17 at 3.34.29 PM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency