60

irreverent-dan

irreverent-dan
A beer-loving photographer who occasionally ponders the meaning of existence
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,637 Followers
352 Following
May 14, 2017
irreverent-dan
photography
4y
Forest of Shadows
It has been a while...
$ 6.485
526
2
irreverent-dan
photography
5y
Timeless Havana
What could make a US customs and border protection officer roll her eyes in disbelief? A bunch of Eastern Europeans with US B1 visas traveling through Miami to Havana under the "Support for the Cuban
$ 29.514
450
18
irreverent-dan
beersaturday
5y
A Satirical Take on Brexit
Beer choice in Bulgaria's shrinking rural regions and towns is often limited to mass-produced lagers and pilseners, for reasons that, I believe, are mostly related to income. Many people in those areas
$ 1.767
65
13
vesytz
travelfeed
5y
irreverent-dan reblogged
Sinanitsa in Pirin Mountain - Синаница в Пирин
I want to tell you about Sinanitsa - one of the most beautiful places in Pirin that I visited a few days ago. Искам да ви разкажа за Синаница - едно от най-красивите места в Пирин, коeто посетих преди
$ 16.270
1396
28
proshay
photography
5y
irreverent-dan reblogged
Unexpected wildlife photography adventure
Some of the greatest photos come from some of the most unexpected adventures. Though you have in mind some of the qualities you are wanting to capture in your photos. Like the right lighting, intriguing
$ 13.528
1318
21
earthquakes
photography
5y
irreverent-dan reblogged
Red rocks
In Villa Union, La Rioja, Argentina, my photo exploration ... After crossing several fords, with barely any water, the color of the soil became more reddish. The vegetation was almost nonexistent Villa
$ 0.948
224
4
irreverent-dan
photography
5y
Chernobyl Before the Craze
Here is a set of eerie photos from my recent trip to Chernobyl to welcome the arrival of HF21 and #NewSteem. I was lucky to visit the Chernobyl site before it became massively popular following HBO's TV
$ 0.752
38
20
digi-me
travel
5y
irreverent-dan reblogged
Tanzania – to the top of Mt. Kilimanjaro (5.895m) with my sons
Mt. Kilimanjaro is one of Africa’s most iconic and recognizable landmarks. The highest mountain on the African continent, the world's highest free-standing mountain and one of the world's highest volcanoes,
$ 17.320
966
23
irreverent-dan
partiko
6y
Life is a Waterfall
This is Skógafoss in Iceland with its giant sheet of rushing water. The roar and rumble sent shivers down my spine. I hope you guys are all doing alright. I've been busy with work lately, which is unlikely
$ 2.862
311
26
irreverent-dan
photofeed
6y
A Street Scene
I wish I could understand the logic behind this arrangement. It almost feels like there's an artistic touch behind it. Unfortunately, the person I saw sitting in the chair looked like life had taken a
$ 1.552
126
29
irreverent-dan
photofeed
6y
Leaning into the Wind
A week earlier, I would have stated that I like mighty gusts, rain and hail. Right now, I am no longer sure of it. I am walking on the damp and sticky greyish sand towards the shallow cave-like formation
$ 1.128
65
42
digi-me
travel
6y
irreverent-dan reblogged
The Namib Desert – an otherworldly landscape
Namibia has one of the oldest deserts in the world. Some of the highest sand dunes in the world. One of the hottest deserts on earth, and driest eco systems in the world. Sossusvlei is a large ephemeral
$ 3.398
259
14
diana.matakovic
art
6y
irreverent-dan reblogged
.
.
$ 3.174
44
37
vonaurolacu
blog
6y
irreverent-dan reblogged
'tis the season to measure the harvest
Sunday morning. I hear those tiny footsteps coming down from the bedroom area, tumbling everything in their way, while the heel is pressing down hard with each step as in a punishment she is looking to
$ 4.568
199
11
alequandro
curie
6y
irreverent-dan reblogged
Discovering Venice with alequandro! #16 When you walk in Venice, you become the brushstrokes of a living picture - MyPhotoWalk
Hello guys! How nice to come back to Venice! I always find some excuse to visit it... it's like a culture drug... Every perspective, every street, every water channel... are paintings! It is so rich in
$ 0.299
15
12
cristinaaa
ocd-resteem
6y
irreverent-dan reblogged
Bulgaria and I (part II)
I’ve told you about my first visit to Bulgaria here: I’ll continue as I liked it very much and didn’t present you all my impressions. I’ll continue with Tryavna. Wandering the streets, I’ve noticed these
$ 1.140
46
7
agniese
photography
6y
irreverent-dan reblogged
Snæfellsnes Peninsula in three shots.
Iceland can make you stop shooting. It's called "photographer's paradise" but to me, it's becoming a hell difficult to capture all the beauty that surrounds me, keep my own style, tell the story
$ 0.284
13
9
geniusloci
photography
6y
irreverent-dan reblogged
Photo project - Himalayans in infrared
Hey guys and gals! Lately I had some time to go through my archive and finally edit more infrared shots from my Nepal adventures earlier this year. I am super excited about the results :). The red spots
$ 6.039
196
4
fotosdenada
photography
6y
irreverent-dan reblogged
Backroads Drive: Somewhere Around Orinoco (Original Photograhy)
Howdy! Well, it's been another hot one, but the evening was cool, with spectacular, poofy clouds. After a storm, we always seem to get interesting cloud formations. To better enjoy it, I hopped in the
$ 4.261
53
16
irreverent-dan
photofeed
6y
East Germany's Automotive Industry Symbol
An old Trabant from the 70's parked right in front of a brutalist building from the 50's. It doesn't get better than this if you happen to have a weak spot for communist creations! This car has been parked
$ 2.200
47
63

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.