51

irfanshaon72

Shaon Irfan
I am a student. I am also a cryptolover...
Available
Used
Resource Credits
137 Followers
45 Following
Bangladesh
April 2, 2018
irfanshaon72
witness-update
5y
RE: Steemhunt Shutsdown Witness Node - We will Focus on Building DApps that Achieve Mass-Adoption
One of the best project. Your suggestion is actually good. I always support this project. It is improving day by day. Best of luck.
$ 0.027
1
irfanshaon72
tasteem
6y
RE: Beverages with Friends- Tasteem Contest
This is chocolate hot coffee
$ 0.000
0
irfanshaon72
steemhunt
6y
RE: Steemit - An app to perform the necessary steem blockchain actions
This app is not an official app. So this is not a trusted app. It can be scam. So don't use this app. Your steemit account can be hacked.
$ 0.101
1
irfanshaon72
steemhunt
6y
RE: All Sports - A Decentralized Sports Industry Platform
Blockchain is the future. Of course it is a good platform for sports industry as it's based on blockchain technology. Great hunt.
$ 0.091
1
irfanshaon72
steemhunt
6y
RE: Amour home automation - A programmable smart switch for your smart home
I love smart devices. This device really impress me. I like this kind of devices. It's looking so gorgeous. However, can I control it outside of my home?
$ 0.101
2
irfanshaon72
steemhunt
6y
RE: Traveler - Traveler Is Focused On Saving Travelers Money
I like to trave. It's my passion. This platform has good future I think. Seems to me very promising. Cool hunt
$ 0.000
1
irfanshaon72
steemhunt
6y
RE: StepsApp Pedometer - Walking Tracker and Step Counter
I am using Mi Band 3. It can also count step like your app. However, great hunt mate, I will try this app
$ 0.094
1
irfanshaon72
steemhunt
6y
RE: QuizNext - Gamified revision app for students in CBSE and ICSE
I am a student. Really I am finding this kind of app for testing me. You find this application and I have known about this. Now I can test myself. Thanks for sharing. Great hunt mate
$ 0.094
1
irfanshaon72
steemhunt
6y
RE: audionic BT-240 - Smartphone Supported Fancy Speaker
I am finding this kind of wireless speaker. Now I am making a plan to buy this. This speaker looks gorgeous. I like it. Great hunt...
$ 0.097
1
irfanshaon72
steemhunt
6y
RE: Bountyhunters - Tokenized Brand Endorsing Influencer Marketing Platform
A good bounty platform. I am using it for 1 months. Seems to me very promising platform. Great hunt mate. Thanks for sharing this.
$ 0.000
2
irfanshaon72
steemhunt
6y
RE: Mi Router 3 - Stream, game, and download at full speed
Of course. Mi router 3c and mi router 3 is two different model by xiaomi. 3 is an upgraded version of 3c. There are many difference between this two router like 3 is a dual band router and 3c is a single
$ 0.000
0
irfanshaon72
steemhunt
6y
RE: Chaoex Exchange - THe Most Reliable Multi-Cryptocurrency Trading Platform
I am a trader. As a trader, I used many exchange. But this exchange seems to me very unique and friendly. Now I am using this exchange for trading. Thanks for sharing. Great hunt.
$ 0.000
1
irfanshaon72
steemhunt
6y
RE: Facebook Pages Manager - Android app for FB page holders
I have to handle my Facebook pages. Though I always use this app for handling my pages, I appreciate your hunt. The people who don't know about this useful app, they will be helped by your great hunt.
$ 0.000
1
1
irfanshaon72
steemhunt
6y
RE: FontStruct - Build, Share, Download Fonts. It's simple and free!
I am using miui rom based xiaomi device. Can I use this font from this website in my device as my device support to change font?
$ 0.123
2
irfanshaon72
steemhunt
6y
RE: GeoPoll - Get Paid & Earn Easy Cash for Making Surveys & simple tasks
I want to earn money easily cause I am a student. This app is very helpful for earning. I will use this for earning. Great hunt
$ 0.122
1
irfanshaon72
steemhunt
6y
RE: Cut Cut - Cutout - Photo Background Editor App
Nice hunt mate. This apps is very helpful. I like to edit photos. This apps help me a lot. Thanks for sharing this kind of application
$ 0.125
1
irfanshaon72
steemhunt
6y
RE: Clarity - Empowering Small Business Through Blockchain
Awesome platform. I was finding this type of platform based on blockchain technology. Great hunt mate. Thanks for sharing this.
$ 0.000
1
irfanshaon72
steemhunt
6y
RE: Instant Rewards - Make money from watching videos
I always hate this kind of apps. It's earning amount is always very low. Sometimes it is proved as scam. So find out legal and legit apps or method for earning.
$ 0.000
1
irfanshaon72
steemhunt
6y
RE: Yidio - Watch Your Favorite Movies and TV Shows in One Service
I love movies. I always watch and enjoy movies during my leisure. This service is very helpful for me. Thanks for sharing this
$ 0.135
1
irfanshaon72
steemhunt
6y
RE: Samsung Galaxy M20 - The Power House In Midrange Category
I know Samsung is an international popular brand in the world. I always suggest my friends to buy Samsung smart phone. Now this mid ranger has released. Really good specification. Now I will suggest my
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.